play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Stephen H on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a car and Adam left me to look around and was told to give him a shout when we were ready to test drive the car. The atmosphere was very friendly and didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy the car. I would certainly recommend anyone who is currently look to purchase a vehicle to go to Ataris.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your review Stephen, was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, I`m glad you felt comfortable with the way we operate and were able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Tina C on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glad I travelled the distance to this dealer... I got a good car, at a good price and he even threw in decent a warranty!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your review Tina, was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had something which you liked, especially since you traveled a good distance. Hope your enjoying the uphill part of your journey to work, happy motoring, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Buying at status cars

    By Erroll P on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good place to go buy your next car. Very helpful but they don't come out & pressure you to buy any car. They let you have a good look around first & then they're there if you need them for any help.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 15/01/18

    Thanks for your review Erroll, was great to meet you and the twins! Its good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase and were able to pick the best one for you and the growing family. Enjoy the car and hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile (about 35 actually)

    By Chris T on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last week (Audi A3) and they were a pleasure to deal with. As we love about 35 miles away, he dropped the car off that evening for us. I’d be happy use them again and would recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 15/01/18

    Thanks for your review Chris, was great to meet you and the new addition to your family. Glad you found something that suited your needs, a nice upgrade to the Saxo! Appreciate the kind words, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class.

    By Shaun D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the best place to buy a used car in the North West, absolutely first class. I have just bought a Toyota Avensis in A1 condition at a great price, Their web site had loads of photos on so I was able to see the car in a lot of detail before making the journey, Staff were very knowledgeable, not pushy at all and totally understood what I wanted. Dont make the mistake of looking anywhere else, Atari has it all at good value.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/01/18

    Thanks for your review Shaun, was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, glad we had the right car for you and happy you were comfortable in making a purchase. Keep up the good working keeping our streets safe, hope to see you when you retire for a sporty convertible! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Our 3rd Car From Ataris Cars!!

    By Billy R on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My daughter, my wife and now my son, are all the proud owners of vehicles sourced and supplied by the wonderful chaps at Ataris Cars. Great cars, fantastic selection, competitive prices. Outstanding service from Alex and Adam as always. A full 5 stars from the Richardson family!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 01/01/18

    Thanks for your review Mr Richardson, always a pleasure seeing you and the family. Glad we had the right car for James and he was able to drive away same day. Appreciate the recognition, hope to see you again for your fourth. Have a healthy and prosperous 2018! Many thanks, Alex.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service

    By Donna L on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly company. They were able to give me lots of information about the car's history, which was really reassuring. I would definitely buy another car from them and have recommended them to others.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/12/17

    Thanks for your review Donna, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad you found the process relaxed and professional. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, enjoy the festive holidays, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Need a car u can trust??? Look no firther !

    By Yvonne H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with with honesty and integrity. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone else. If you want a fair deal with sincere people i suggest you use this company.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/12/17

    Thanks for your review Yvonne, it was lovely to meet you. Glad you found a nice replacement for your old car and were happy with how we operate, we certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again for another, in the mean time keep the faith strong! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By David R on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/11/17

    Thanks for your review Dave, was great meeting you. Glad we had something which ticked the boxes for you, keep up the hard work at the NHS, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer care

    By Adam W on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. A family run business with high standards and genuine customer care. Answered and dealt with all questions and queries i had about the vehicle and explained each step thoroughly going through to purchase. I Highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/11/17

    Thanks for your review Adam, was great to meet you. Glad that you found the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. Appreciate the recognition and kind words. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR