play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Pauline D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant could not ask for nicer people to deal with especially Adam as he sorted everything out for us including the form filling, real pleasure to do business with them. Would definitely recommend to everybody

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Pauline, it was lovely to meet you and Kat. Glad you found the experience enjoyable, certainly make our hard work more rewarding. Enjoy your new automatic, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure, trustworthy, friendly, all good.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Stephen, it was good to meet you. Always a difficult decision when we have 2 very similar cars to choose from. Glad you appreciated the service and the experience. Look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant, no pressure, quick, friendly service

    By Donna M on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car urgently. Saw their site via Autotrader and several cars which could suit. I called to check and as they were local I went straight away. Friendly with no pressure. Cars as described and I drove away within the hour. Really helpful and I have had no problem with the car to date. Would highly recommend them

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Donna, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in for you as a replacement. Always good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable during the buying process. Enjoy your new Focus, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Honda Civic I-Vtec

    By Gergana S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    In my opinion, Ataris cars is the best car dealer. Im so happy that I went from London to Manchester to buy my car. Highly recomend. It worth the distance of 160 miles for car of Ataris cars. If you would like to buy a car, definitely go to Ataris cars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/06/19

    Thanks for your review Gergana, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you traveled all the way from sunny London twice! Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable making a purchase with us and you enjoyed the experience. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Danny H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience in buying my car was really successful. They have plenty of nice cars with low millage to choose from. I traveled from Nottingham to buy the car, it was really helpful service, they were really friendly and ready to help with any answer about the car. i really recommend this place.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/06/19

    Thanks for your review Danny, it was good to meet you. Glad to know we had the right car for you, especially as you came all the way from Nottingham. We appreciate the kind words, always nice to know our customers feel relaxed when making a purchase. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great customer service at Ataris

    By Jamie C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at ataris cars were extremely helpful with purchasing my first car. They made everything extremely easy for me and I've now got a great car at a great price.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/06/19

    Thanks for your review Jamie, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as it was your first one. Thank you for the recognition, good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. Hope you enjoy your new found freedom, drive safe and hopefully we shall see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Justin M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the proprietor prior to me seeing the car in the flesh. Both All the staff present were superb to deal with. Very helpful and friendly. They.even sorted the tax out on his pc prior to me taking the car, saving me having to do it on my phone. A very tidy and spotless lot. Altogether a great service. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/06/19

    Thanks for your review Justin, it was great meeting you and the good lady. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away on one visit. We appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new family wagon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Completely happy

    By James B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and would return for future purchases

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/06/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right replacement for your older car, particularly as it was a very low mileage example! Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy Car Owner, I recommend this company

    By Ruth A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, the team encouraged me to browse before asking what I was looking for and then made recommendations within my price range which was limited. They were very professional and I and I am very please with the car and their patience with me.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/06/19

    Thanks for your review Ruth, it was great to meet you. Good to know that you were happy and comfortable in making a purchase with us, particularly as you were quite apprehensive before hand. Glad you found the experience enjoyable and are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    The best thing in Manchester since Ronaldo

    By John M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted the Honda Civic on the internet. It was just what I was looking for and spoke to Adam who reassured me it was as described on the web-site. I trusted him and he was true to his word - a great car. Both Adam and Alex provide quality cars all backed up by caring and helpful service. The journey from Inverness in the Highlands of Scotland to Manchester was well worth it. Thank you guys. John.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/06/19

    Thanks for your review John, it was great meeting you. It is good to know you came all the way from Inverness and were able to drive away same day, particularly as you purchased without even seeing the car. We appreciate the recognition, it definitely makes our efforts worthwhile. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex. PS could really do with another Ronaldo for the coming season!


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP