play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Chris K on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, the guys were very informative and helpful, no pressure selling and priced to sell, thanks :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 01/03/18

    Thanks fro your review Chris, was good to meet you. Glad you liked the car and were happy with our service, especially after travelling a fair way. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Rick M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and professional atmosphere at Ataris cars, Dealt with Adam who was fantastic more than happy to let me look around the car on my own absolutely no pressure off him to get a sale. More than happy to take me out for a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the car as well which was good. The car need a bulb replacing and Adam was more than happy to get that sorted and even dropped the car off for me at home the next day which was ideal for me. All in all a great place to buy a car and ill happily go back there in the future and recommend Ataris cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/02/18

    Thanks for your review Rick, it was great to meet you. It`s good to know that you were at ease and comfortable in making a purchase. Happy to deliver the car for you, hope you are enjoying your new pocket rocket! Happy motoring and drive safe, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Richard M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, knowledgeable service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Richard, was great to meet you. We certainly appreciate the kind words and the recognition. Hope you are enjoying your new workhorse. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly honest car dealer

    By Scott R on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car i was interested in on their website and rung to enquire if it was still available. The owner asked my name. Two days later when I was able to get there he greeted me by name, passed me all the paperwork with the car and I was able to take it for a lengthy test drive. All cars come with a free 3 month warrantee and the car had been given new wiper blades and tyres.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Scott, was good to meet you. Glad you found a nice replacement for your old car and were happy with how we operate, we certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Fab customer service/no pressure selling

    By Nicola S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online, liked the look of the car so went to the site. When I got there Alex was really welcoming, no pressure said to have a look round, car was already open to look inside. Asked if I could test drive the car, not a problem for Alex. Adam showed me all the paperwork for the car inc full service history, MOT for 12 month and even sorted the tax out for me all was done efficiently and quickly. Thanks so much Alex and Adam, Shane and I love the car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Nicola, was great to meet you and Shane. We certainly appreciate your kind words and recognition, we definitely try to be better than the competition. Good to know you are both enjoying your new set of wheels, hopefully see you again soon for a nice convertible! Many thanks, Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Julie R on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service My car was to spec of advert The service was amazing I would highly recommend this company to family and friends

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/02/18

    Thanks for your review Julie, glad Glenn found something that ticked all the boxes and was able to drive away within 20 mins of arriving! Hope you are both enjoying your new set of wheels. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Keith Y on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services and communications. No pressures sales and correctly describes Car. The sales team are very friendly and did us a favour by holding the car we wanted for nearly 3 weeks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/02/18

    Thanks for your review Keith, was great to meet you. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, its nice to know you were comfortable in making a purchase. I hope Laura is enjoying her new car, hope to see you again for another! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Easiest car buy I have ever done

    By Steven R on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online, I was impressed by the number of pictures taken of the car, all parts were covered, when I got to the site they were very welcoming, gave me the keys and let me look over the car in my own time, no pressure from a salesman standing over you, you let them know if you want to test drive the car and they come right out with you, they laid out all the paperwork for the car inc full service history, all the apereork was done efficiently and quickly. Very polite and pleasant staff, I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/02/18

    Thanks for your review Steven, was great to meet you. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, we certainly try to make ourselves better than the competition. Its good you were able to drive away on the same visit, hope your new cars going well, many thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tom B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, had a problem with a seat belt, sorted it within the week. Can't ask for more really.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/02/18

    Thanks for your review Tom, was great to meet you and your dad. Glad we had something in stock for you to drive away. Good to know the seat belts now sorted for you, hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Painless purchasing

    By Kim C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Ataris and were thrilled at how painless it was having never done this before. Adam and Alex were so helpful not at all pushy. We felt under no pressure to buy, even though we had been treated with patience and respect. Alex sorted everything out and I we drove away in our new car feeling relaxed and happy. Thankyou guys will be back when we need another. Kim and Judith

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/02/18

    Thanks for your review Kim, was good meeting you and Judith. Glad to know you were comfortable in making a purchase and were able to drive away same day. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you both again for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR