play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great find...

    By Kristopher R on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars and excellent customer service!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/04/19

    Thanks for your review Kris, it was great meeting you all. It is good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase with us and that we had the right car in stock for you. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Refreshing change!!

    By Amar H on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish!! Looked at 7 different cars all over the country. Wish we had come to see Adam and the team sooner, we would have saved ourselves travel and time! Great service, fantastic choice, all cars immaculately presented, good value for money. I shall certainly be returning when we need another. Great guys to do business with!! Thankyou for making it so easy! Regards Amar.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/04/19

    Thanks for your review Amar, is was good meeting you. It is always nice to know that our customers appreciate our efforts, particularly when compared to other showrooms. Glad you appreciated the service and felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle

    By Brendan H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Attended late in the day to look at a specific vehicle was dealt with efficiently and politely no hard sell. Answered all questions in connection with the vehicle and was knowledgeable on his history. After agreeing purchase the financial exchange and transfer of the vehicle was a smooth process. Would not hesitate to visit and purchase again

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/05/19

    Thanks for your review Brendan, it was great meeting you both. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars and you were able to drive away. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Hope you are enjoying the trips to Spain in the new Jag, look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Would recommend Ataris Cars

    By Joanne E on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Fiesta from Ataris Cars. Very friendly and easy to deal with, no pressure and you are left to wonder around at your leisure. I would return in the future should I require an upgrade.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/04/19

    Thanks for your review Joanne, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for your son as a first car, always an important decision. Thank you for the kind words, it is good to read you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Ataris cars is a great place to buy your car

    By David C on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our daughter a C1 Citroen for her first car , from Adam at Ataris cars. Absolutely no pressure, really helpful & put my daughter at ease when we had a test drive , very happy buyer & my daughter is over the moon, would definitely buy from Adam again , thanks mate 👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 30/03/19

    Thanks for your review Dave, it was great meeting you and Paige. It is good to know you felt relaxed in making a purchase from Ataris Cars, a first car is always an important decision. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Stockport Shaw's.

    By Russ S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend this seller to friends.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 30/03/19

    Thanks for your review Russ, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car in stock for you. Good to know you enjoyed the buying experience and felt relaxed in making a purchase. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and easygoing

    By Henry C on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found some vehicles that matched our specifications through Autotrader but then went through to the Ataris website and found clear information and details that helped further. I went to visit Ataris cars and found them to be helpful, knowledgeable and easygoing. They encouraged me to check each potential vehicle, inside and out. When I wanted to test drive 2 vehicles to compare they had to move 6 vehicles in all and in the rain. After 2 test drives, I had my made up my mind. Processing the payment, tax and collecting the vehicle was straightforward with their help. We got everything done in one afternoon thanks to their help and wide range of cars. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/03/19

    Thanks for your review Henry, it was great meeting you. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, it is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. We strive to make the whole experience as easy as possible. Glad we had a choice in stock and you managed to narrow it down to the best suited. Enjoy your new small family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good, thorough seller.

    By Nick R on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thorough, helpful and good all round - wholeheartedly recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/03/19

    Thanks for your review Nick, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try our best. It is good to know the car ticked the boxes for you, especially as you purchased without viewing and traveled up from Birmingham. Glad we had the perfect replacement in stock for your elderly mum. Hope she is enjoying her new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Bought a 2010 Ford Focus

    By Chris M on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Ataris Cars very professional. Liked the fact there was no pressure selling. All cars are open and you can sit in any car you like and test drive. They were very helpful if you have any questions. They arranged the car tax in the office on the day of pick up. Stress free car buying. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/03/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good meeting you and John. Always nice to see a returning customer. Thank you for the kind words and the recognition, we certainly out best. Glad that we had the right car in stock for you and that it ticked the boxes. Hope you are enjoying your new car, see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A very comfortable buying experience!

    By Irene F on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were impressed with the website and the philosophy of buying the car we want to buy, rather than the one that the company wanted to sell. This was absolutely the case in practice too. Our dealings with Ataris cars have been totally positive and we are delighted with the choice that WE made. We were encouraged to look at a range of cars and test drive them. Nothing was too much trouble. They took the angst out of selecting and buying a ‘new’ car. They offered part exchange/disposal so we had no worries on that score, and to cap it all they taxed the new car for us so that we could drive straight out, also offering the use of their phone to insure the new car, another worry dealt with. Many thanks to the man who accompanied us on our test drive, as well as the friendly and knowledgeable staff in the office.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/03/19

    Thanks for your review Irene, it was great to meet you and Mr Foxen. We all appreciate the recognition and the kind words, it certainly makes the effort worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience, it is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable throughout. Enjoy your updated Jazz, hope to see you both again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR