play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed car sales for a change...

    By Kamal P on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to multiple different car showrooms and courts, I have to say I felt the most relaxed here. The gent in Ataris Cars was so relaxed about the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. I originally went in, looking at a Fiesta and being a tall customer, I like to have a sit in every car to find one that suits me best for space and comfort. With all doors being open, it meant I could browse the cars at my own leisure. I went back and forth multiple times on different days and the service I got on every visit was consistent. I would totally recommend Ataris for the choice of cars and also the service. I left with a speedy service where nothing was too much to ask for.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review Kamal, was good to meet you. Glad we had something in stock which you could fit into comfortable and one which ticked the boxes. Appreciate the kind words, hope you are enjoying your new car. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    BMW 535 D M Sport (high spec)

    By Peter C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying . They literally do it all . I was left alone until i wanted assistance . When Adam did assist he was very knowledgable about the car I was interested in. Told me the ins and outs of the car . Kept me up to speed on the whole process of buying a car . Adam was worth his wait in gold at Ataris Cars . I would recommend Ataris Card to everyone . Thanks Adam .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review PJ, was great to meet you and the Mrs. Glad you appreciate the way we operate and you were happy in making a purchase and able to drive away within a couple of days. Hope you are enjoying the best 535d in the country! Drive safe mate, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By John L on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from them, no high pressure selling very helpful and honest, which is rare in the auto trade, would recommend them without question

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review John, was good to meet you. Appreciate you recognising the hard work and effort we go to. Hope you are enjoying your new car, see you again for another soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    very happy with the customer service I received.

    By Angela S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found ATARIS Cars to be friendly and made me feel comfortable in letting me choose the car I wanted an have a site in the car and take for test drive. Ataris cars made the buying of my car smoothly and effective and efficiently. I was very happy with there customer service and the car I bought.it would recommend Ataris Cars to anyone in fact it was the best experience I've had in buying a car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/17

    Thanks for your review Angela, was great to meet you and the family. Glad you liked the car and that we could get the finance in place and approved swiftly. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam. PS keep going on your no-smoking promise!


  • 5

    Super couldn't fault anything

    By Carol R on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful left you to look at cars no mithering you picked our car sorted tax and insurance all finalised within 3 hours fantastic service would highly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/17

    Thanks for your review Carol, was great to meet you and Norman. I`m happy that we had something in stock that ticked all the boxes for you and you were happy and able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Nick D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at other cars at other dealers but Ataris cars were different. No hard sell, honest, friendly and trusting the customer to decide if the car fits them. The car itself had all its paperwork, service history and a HPI check and came cleaned inside and out. I would definitely recommend Ataris cars to family and friends.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/09/17

    Thanks for your review Nick, was great to meet you. Glad you approve of the way we operate and were happy in making a purchase, appreciate the recognition. It was certainly enlightening meeting you, wish you all the best for the future, regards Adams.


  • 5

    Great service from Ataris

    By Mark A on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Adam at Ataris Cars, no hard sell, happy to look round and view the cars in own time. Would definitely recommend to buy from & will be going again for my next car!!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/09/17

    Thanks for your review Mark, was great to meet you. Thank you for your kind words and for your recognition of our hard work. Hope to see you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Fab and reliable car company

    By Samantha W on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Ataris cars resulting in me purchasing a much coveted Honda Jazz. It was as good as described condition wise and they collected me from the train station so that I could view it as I live 40 odd miles away. Very helpful, honest friendly people who only sell quality cars that have been well looked after. They take pride and care in their customers satisfaction hence I thorougly recommend them in every way.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/09/17

    Thanks for your review Sam, was good to meet you. Thank you for coming over from Leeds for the Honda, glad you appreciate our endeavors and were happy enough to make a purchase. Hope to see you again soon, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Ed N on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and no-hassle, great car at a good price, perfect! Would definitely recommend this dealer - I can see why they have so many positive reviews. Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/09/17

    Thanks for your review Ed, happy that we had something that ticked the boxes and you were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Its great to read we are living up to our reviews! Once again thanks for your kind words, happy motoring, thanks Alex!


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Geoff G on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a first car for my son I was in the market for a small car ideally a Ford Fiesta . Being a first car whilst quality and condition were important the budget was not large. Having seen some dealers who quite frankly would give Arthur Daley a run for his money I came across Ataris cars on Autotrader they had a car that fitted the bill a Ford Fiesta with only 30,000 miles on the clock advertised in first class condition. I checked the reviews for the dealer which were very positive so decided to take a look. It was a pleasure to deal with Adam who was in no way pushy I was given plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car and go through its history. The first thing you will notice on dealing with Adam is he runs a professional customer focusd business his premises and behaviour reflect this unlike many I saw. I have waited a couple of weeks to write this review to give the car a thorough test and it is a fantastic little car and a reliable drive

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/09/17

    Thanks for your review Geoff, was great to meet you and the family. I am glad that you approve of the way we operate and the hard work that goes in behind the scenes. Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again soon for an upgrade, regards Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR