play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes buying a second hand car a pleasure

    By Tony H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb people at Ataris Cars - a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was great to meet you and Jean. Glad we had the right upgrade for you, always difficult to chose a new car. Appreciate the kind words. Hope you both enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Antaris cars great deals a pleasure to do business

    By Keith D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a super guy he was true to his word,did us a terrific deal no pressure selling,let me test drive the car for as long as I chose and enabled us to buy our granddaughter a lovely car for her 21st birthday.She is delighted a big thank you to Adam.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/08/19

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car in stock for your grand daughter. It certainly is a smart first car! Good to know you enjoyed the buying experience with us, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Anne H on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personable and professional staff.....love my car....thanks guys

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/08/19

    Thanks for your review Anne, it was lovely to meet you. Glad you felt comfortable and relaxed during the purchase journey with Ataris. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Cathy D on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were met by a salesman whom I had rang earlier today to explain that we couldnt make it for 6pm as we lived over 40 miles away and worked. He was really good, he came back to work to show us the cars we were interested in. He didnt pester us, was very informative and very helpful. Couldnt fault the service from this company and their cars were the best we had seen,

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/07/19

    Thanks for your review Cathy, it was great to meet you and Kev. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you were able to drive away within 30 mins of arriving. Enjoy your new addition, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Zoe T on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful company no pressure when looking round the cars and once we settled on a car the whole process was easy and stress free. Very professional people. I would reccomend in a flash to anyone looking for car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/07/19

    Thanks for your review Zoe, it was great to meet you. It is wonderful to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Simon B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful people all round, from walking in to driving out. Never felt rushed or nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend this group wholeheartedly. Thank you for a wonderful expirence.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review Simon, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and you felt comfortable buying from Ataris. Always good to know our customers enjoy the purchase journey. The Fiesta will certainly add something a little more ordinary to your bulging car collection. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great garage hidden behind asda Trafford park

    By Julie W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a couple of days but had a positive experience with ataris cars.I found this garage on Google and with having good stars is why I chose to visit. Upon looking at the car i was interested in we was left to it which I love I hate being pestered . Would def recommend the cars comes with 3months warranty .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/07/19

    Thanks for your review Juile, it was great meeting you and Ryan. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Glad we had the right family car in stock for you and that it was ready to drive away. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Chelsea H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Speedy service! Adam was really polite guy, nothing like going to the dealership where everything is pressure sold to you because they need to hit their sales. This is a trustworthy dealer and customer service really is five star.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Chelsea, it was great meeting you. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, we try and make it as easy and as relaxed as possible for all of our customers. Always a risk buying a car unseen, glad the reviews swayed you! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend them.

    By Pauline B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at Ataris made the process of buying a car pleasant and straightforward. The place is professionally run and we felt comfortable dealing with them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review Pauline, it was good to meet you. It is great to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old one. We appreciate you travelling over from sunny Chester, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Ataris cars trafford

    By Marie R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Very helpful friendly service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review Marie, it was good to meet you and Mike. Glad we had a selection of cars available that suited your needs. Glad you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP