play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Claire M on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The chap who we bought the car off Adam ,was spot on at no time did we feel pressured ,he seemed genuinely keen to help us very friendly got the car at a good price too .We would definitely recommend them Claire and David .Audi A3.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/05/19

    Thanks for your review Claire, it was great to meet both you and David. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old Audi, nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable along the purchase journey. Good luck with the MX-5 sale, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    ATARIS Cars Manchester

    By Lynn A on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice and easy to find,friendly and helpful staff. Quick and efficient.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/05/19

    Thanks for your review Lynn, it was great meeting you both. Glad you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as comfortable as possible. Hope to dog is enjoying the new Jag, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    We love our new car from Ataris Cars.

    By Angie W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we've had an excellent experience. No hassle when looking at vehicles but there to answer questions if needed. Adam and the staff were great. Good quality cars - great service. We were collected from Manchester Picadilly stn - picked up our chosen car and drove home. Great !!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Angie, it was great to meet you and John. We very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase. We appreciate you making the journey over from sunny Wrexham. Enjoy your new BMW, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Standard professional car supermarket.

    By Chris G on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good all round, nice guys. Don't have anything negative to say so just filling character space! :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you. Glad you approve of the buying experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. We appreciate you taking the time out to leave your feedback. Enjoy your new car, hopefully we shall see you again soon for anther. Thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Joseph G on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service - they had what I was looking for at a good price. There was absolutely no pressure when looking around and they were happy for me to view the car without standing over my shoulder. The staff were friendly, professional and efficient. The car is a nice and tidy example and runs well.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Joseph, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad we had the right car in stock and it was within your price bracket. We appreciate the kind words and recognition, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    A Return Visit to Ataris

    By John M on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second visit to Ataris (a local firm about four miles from where I live). Fifteen months ago when my aged (1988) Honda Accord Coupe needed to be replaced in a bit of a hurry, I purchased a cheap Honda Accord from Ataris which I've run (with no problems) until I returned to buy what I had really been looking for - a low mileage, one previous owner Honda Accord Executive. Although this is a relatively small firm my dealings with the sole sales representative was both professional and helpful. He has an extensive stock of good, realistically priced used cars and a non-pressure style of dealing with customers. Hopefully, as I've now found what I want, I will not need to return but based on my experience with Ataris, I would recommend them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thank you for your review John, it was great to see you again. We very much appreciate your kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. It is good to know you chose us a second time for your carriage of choice. Glad we had the right car in stock and you managed to continue your long and reputable line of Honda branded vehicle ownership. Enjoy your new additional, we hope to see you again soon for a third, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rob M on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, they had exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was good to meet you and the family. Good to know we had the right car in stock and that you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great garage to do business with.

    By Rob F on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, happy to let view the car without standing over your shoulder. The car is a great little motor, very happy

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/04/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you enjoyed the buying experience. Always nice to know our efforts are appreciated. Hope you enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    1st under civic, beautiful car.

    By Alima S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly trader, answered all our questions. Car is very spacious, really happy with car

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/04/19

    Thanks for your review Alima, it was good meeting you both. Glad we got the finance sorted and that you felt comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Worth the Drive from London

    By Helen D on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took the train from London to Manchester to buy a 2007 Mercedes CLK . Adam of Ataris collected me from the station in the car and drove me back to base, then let me test drive the car, answering every question helpfully. The car was as advertised. After all the paperwork was completed I drove the cR back to London (5 hours) which gave me a chance to make its acquaintance . Everything was in order. I love it!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/04/19

    Thanks for your review Helen, it was great meeting you. We very much appreciate the fact you traveled up from London to sunny Manchester. It is reassuring to know that you approve of our efforts and felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase with us. I trust you and Daisy had a safe trip back to Chelsea. Although over 200 miles away, we would love to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR