play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptionally smooth experience! Highly TRUSTED

    By Vlad L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional guys! highly professional and you can TRUST them. The communication was smooth phone/email/whatsup All paper worked ticked, smooth payment Great vehicle VOLVO XC90 PLEASURE to make business with them. Dont hesitate

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/09/19

    Thanks for your review Vlad, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you had travelled over from the Isle of Man. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, great to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Enjoy the new family wagon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent, No Nonsense Car Sales

    By Rob W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, No nonsense approach to car sales! The gentlemen dealt with my enquires quickly and made the experience of buying a car far less stressful that I have previously been accustomed to! Brilliant service!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars and felt relaxed and comfortable along the way. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    One of The Great Independents in the Area

    By Caroline F on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in the industry I understand the importance of customer service and the reputation of a good car dealership /Trader. I like to think I do my homework and I saw the good previous reviews on line for Ataris Cars as well as seeing a Honda jazz we were interested in.i am always a bit sceptical of previous reviews but they are spot on. Adam and his company are a real pleasure to deal with. Not problem having a browse, a good selection of top end to bottom end price ranges and what you see is what you get. No pushy sales pitch he just lets you get on with it. We test drove the car first which is great too. And afterwards looked at what can only be described as a meticulous folder he had prepared with all the cars documents, you can see he takes pride in selling cars and his business. I would definitely be back to buy another car and would recommend anyone too, do the same. Very laid back, easy and friendly person and company, Thanks Adam. From Andy and Caroline. Honda jazz

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Caroline, it was great to meet you and Andy. A glowing review from a fellow professional in the motor industry is worth its weight in gold. Your recollection of the experience is certainly very vivid. At Ataris Cars, we try to differentiate ourselves from our competitors and aim to be the benchmark when it comes to making that all important decision. You recognising this is testament to our business model and our efforts. We all certainly appreciate the recognition and the kind words, makes it all the more worthwhile. Glad we had the right car and you felt relaxed in making a purchase. Enjoy your new set of wheels and we look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Bought a Jazz

    By Kieran M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, super friendly and easy transaction, car in great condition.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Kieran, it was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as the parents had travelled 250+ miles all the way up from sunny Portsmouth! Enjoy your new found freedom, hope it takes you to many profitable events/concerts. Drive safe, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    happy new volvo owners

    By Tina D on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went with friends to pick up their new car from Ataris cars we had a look because they said they were impressed with the way they were dealt with.After taking a look we bought a volvo that same afternoon ,we felt we could thrust the ATARIS team they were very helpful ,when driving home we realised we hadnt even taken the car on a test drive .Pick car up on the sunday and we are very happy with it ,we will recommend Ataris to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tina, it was good to meet you and Jim. It is fantastic to hear that a recommendation directed you towards Ataris Cars, always the best form of advertising. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris. Hope you enjoy your new work horse and many caravan trips with Mr and Mrs Sharp, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Lisa G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were great to deal with, very professional. The car was just as described, clean and in really good condition.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review Lisa, if was lovely to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try to be the benchmark for others. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Awesome.

    By John S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful and friendly service. I am really pleased with the quality of the car and the price.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review John, it was good to meet you. Great to know you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as easy as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Chloe R on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, completely made up with my very first car, professional friendly and very fairly priced would highly recommend to anyone as they have a variety of cars. Will definitely be back in a few years for something bigger over the moon

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review Chloe, it was good to meet you and Ryan. Glad we had the right first car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away after a short test drive. Always an important decision buying your first car. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, drive safe, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Tracey - London

    By Tracey B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional owners with a good range of cars at reasonable prices . Would recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tracey, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as you were driving up all the way from sunny London. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Specific in our search, found at Ataris

    By Denis S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had specific requirements when looking for our latest car. We used Autotrader which pointed us in the direction of Ataris cars. We travelled 30 miles from home but well worth the effort. Our experience with Ataris was excellent. the guy who helped us with our purchase was brilliant. The office had actually closed when we rang on a Sunday afternoon, but because we'd travelled so far they reopened for us to look at our car, and then test drive it and finally buy exactly what we were looking for. Ataris couldn't have been more helpful. Polite, efficient and everything well presented. We told friends of our experience with this company and now they have bought one too. Would certainly recommend Ataris cars. We now have exactly what we were looking for sitting on our drive. Thank you Ataris. Happy motoring.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/19

    Thanks for your review Denis, it was good to meet you both. It is great to read that we had the right car in stock for you, particularly as you had been out to see a few examples previously. We appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Thank you for recommending Ataris Cars to Jim and Tina, who have also just purchased a Volvo from us. Hope you enjoy your new work horse, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP