play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 434 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Susan M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pre-sale customer service,Adam was very helpful and we were very happy with our new car.It exceeded our expectations and was definitely worth the 300 mile round trip.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for your review Susan, it was great to meet you and Caspa. It is wonderful to read that you had a pleasant experience with Ataris Cars, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for the industry. Enjoy your new, very special, set of wheels, I am sure we will hear from you when you decide to part company with your new toy and want another, drive safe, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Lost for words, above and beyond customer service.

    By Tammy C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’d been looking for a Honda CR-V for sometime but all the cars we viewed at other garages we’re in poor condition or they were asking too much for the car. We’d almost given up hope on finding a decent car and dealer however, I thought I’d give auto trader another try and we came across a car that looked ideal at Ataris Cars. Not wanting to get my hopes up but desperate to find our next car, I phoned Ataris cars to book an appointment and we were told to come down to the garage later that same day. When we arrived at the garage we were left to look around at all the cars on site with no salesperson hassling us and no pressure to buy. We liked the car we went to look at but there was a newer car on site with less mileage. We took both out on a test drive and I immediately knew I wanted the newer car. We paid our deposit, had a laugh with the sales people and collected the car two weeks later. All in all a very pleasant experience, thank you to the two gents who looked after us.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/09/20

    Thanks for your review Tammy, it was great to meet you and Jim. Glad we had the right collection of cars in stock after down sizing from your speed machine! We very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, it is wonderful to know you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new sensible wagon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Paula H on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/09/20

    Thanks for your review Paula, it was good to meet both you and Chris. Glad we had the right car in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great guys

    By Oisin W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car after 13 years of not driving, so I really wasn't sure what I was doing. I wanted to look for a dealer who not only had great reviews but was looking for what was best for me. I originally went to look at two different cars and after speaking to the team I looked at another car and was very impressed with it. I would recommend these guys to anyone, and I will be back to buy my next car in a few years. Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/09/20

    Thanks for your review Oisin, it was great to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Good to read you felt comfortable and relaxed on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. enjoy your new transport machine, look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Adam. PS Good luck with the mind boggling endurance running, just thinking of a 30 miles run gets me sweating!!


  • 5

    MY beautiful KA Ford Car

    By Jacqui B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner bought me the car from these wonderful guys who were really helpful.....answered all my questions without making me feel rushed....I love my new car...thank you

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/20

    Thanks for your review Jacqui, it was great to meet you. It is lovely to hear from you on the anniversary of your Ford Ka purchase, glad all is well and you have bonded. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable with Ataris, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish!

    By Mark C on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish! The car was presented beautifully and as descried. Every interaction with Ataris cars was easy and pleasant and they were also very helpful with any questions I had about the car with no pressure. Lovely people and highly recommend!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/20

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes it even more worthwhile considering you are in the trade yourself. Enjoy your new set of very special wheels, I am sure it will sit pretty in your collection. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Professional and pleasant purchasing experience.

    By Arif C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, professional and friendly atmosphere. Car was as described, clean and ready to drive away. Both the gents who attended to our needs were organised with an effective processing system in place. By way of the test drive to handling of the transaction. I Would highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Ataris Cars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/08/20

    Thanks for your review Arif, it was great meeting you. Great to know we passed with flying colours, especially as you are in a customer facing role yourself. We try and make it as easy as possible for everyone, glad you enjoyed the buying journey, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Car number 3 (and counting!)

    By Katie M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure selling or awkward conversation, but they are always there to answer questions if you need them. This is our 3rd family car from Ataris and we couldn’t be happier with the service. We wouldn’t hesitate to go back for our next! Thanks Ataris, really happy with my new upgrade!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/07/20

    Thanks for your review Katie, it was great to see you and your mum and dad. Glad you chose Ataris Cars for your 3rd car in the family, we must be doing something right! Enjoy your new upgrade, I am sure we will see you when time comes around for a 4th change, take care, Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars

    By Duncan S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice set up. Easy ro find and very helpful with a 'no pressure' approach. Plenty of time to check iver tje vehicle in detail and, as requested, vehcile had not been started or run before I arrived. Mileage, docs and service history all in order and price was spot on Market value for the make, model and the mileage. Drive away insurance arranged quickly. The team were spot on and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/07/20

    Thanks for your review Duncan, it was great to meet you. It is good to read you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris Cars, we strive to make it was easy and as relaxed as possible. Keep up the good work you are doing on the front line. Enjoy your new convertible, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people to deal with. Phoned one day, visited the site the following day, examined the vehicle, satisfied that it was as advertised, completed paperwork and drove away in just over an hour. Sales helped me sort out insurance and tax. Good people to buy from.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/07/20

    Thanks for your review Bob, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, always nice to hear that you felt relaxed and comfortable on the buying journey. Enjoy your new work horse, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP