play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service at Ataris

    By Jamie C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at ataris cars were extremely helpful with purchasing my first car. They made everything extremely easy for me and I've now got a great car at a great price.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/06/19

    Thanks for your review Jamie, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as it was your first one. Thank you for the recognition, good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. Hope you enjoy your new found freedom, drive safe and hopefully we shall see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Justin M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the proprietor prior to me seeing the car in the flesh. Both All the staff present were superb to deal with. Very helpful and friendly. They.even sorted the tax out on his pc prior to me taking the car, saving me having to do it on my phone. A very tidy and spotless lot. Altogether a great service. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/06/19

    Thanks for your review Justin, it was great meeting you and the good lady. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away on one visit. We appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new family wagon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Completely happy

    By James B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and would return for future purchases

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/06/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right replacement for your older car, particularly as it was a very low mileage example! Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy Car Owner, I recommend this company

    By Ruth A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, the team encouraged me to browse before asking what I was looking for and then made recommendations within my price range which was limited. They were very professional and I and I am very please with the car and their patience with me.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/06/19

    Thanks for your review Ruth, it was great to meet you. Good to know that you were happy and comfortable in making a purchase with us, particularly as you were quite apprehensive before hand. Glad you found the experience enjoyable and are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    The best thing in Manchester since Ronaldo

    By John M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted the Honda Civic on the internet. It was just what I was looking for and spoke to Adam who reassured me it was as described on the web-site. I trusted him and he was true to his word - a great car. Both Adam and Alex provide quality cars all backed up by caring and helpful service. The journey from Inverness in the Highlands of Scotland to Manchester was well worth it. Thank you guys. John.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/06/19

    Thanks for your review John, it was great meeting you. It is good to know you came all the way from Inverness and were able to drive away same day, particularly as you purchased without even seeing the car. We appreciate the recognition, it definitely makes our efforts worthwhile. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex. PS could really do with another Ronaldo for the coming season!


  • 5

    Got it wrong on purpose!

    By Kathie D on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had a friendly and professional experience buying Hubby's car we returned to Ataris to buy my son's first car and it was again indeed a pleasure. Adam is so professional and friendly. He can't do enough for you. He knew how important this "first car" experience was for my son and gave nothing but his full kind, caring manner in making it feel really special! Thank you to Adam and his team and I can definitely say when I need to change my car (soon!) I will definitely be returning to Ataris cars and am really looking forward to the "new car" experience. Thanks to all at Ataris see you soon!! Davies Family

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/06/19

    Thanks for your review Kathie, always great to see you. Glad we had the right car for Adam, always an important decision buying your first car. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best with all of our customers. Glad he is enjoying his new found freedom, we certainly look forward to seeing you again for another, many thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Paula T on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    One happy customer.What can I say , atariscars are fantastic, I will be recommending to anyone who needs a car , Adam who sold car to me was very friendly and helpful . If I could give more than 5* I would of .😀 Mrs Taylor.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/06/19

    Thanks for your review Paula, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, and we were able to get the finance in p;ace and have you driving away. Nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable with us, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Nissan Quashquai+2

    By Jozef K on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! We travelled from Dundee, Scotland. The car was in immaculate condition, just as it was described on the website. It is in great working condition. Adam was very professional and helpful. We felt like we were talking to an old friend and not only did Adam sell us a car but he gave us kind and encouraging words about life. We really felt great when we left and we will definitely return here to buy our next car in the future. It was definitely worth the journey!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/06/19

    Thanks for your review Jozef, it was great to meet you and Lynne. Very much appreciate your kind words and recognition. I am glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, particularly as you traveled all the way from Dundee! It was good to talk with you, glad you found the conversation inspirational. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience

    By Ryan S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service great selection of cars all at a good price. Could not fault them had everything ready for me drove away the same day. Very helpful would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 01/06/19

    Thanks for your review Ryan, it was good to meet you and your mum. Glad we had the right car in stock and managed to get the finance in place for you to drive away same day. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy customer from Stoke

    By Janice D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I visited 8 different cars all over the North West, over a period of 3 weeks. Was recommended Ataris Cars by a colleague. Choice of over 100 cars in total, found one I liked and more importantly one I felt comfortable parking. Took their time explaining everything to me. No hard sell, easy decision once on site. They helped me choose the car that best suited my needs. Car was very clean and they even taxed and arranged delivery for me as I get nervous on motorways. Wish I had found them sooner. They exceeded my expectation, from a very happy customer.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 01/06/19

    Thanks for your review Jan, it was lovely to meet you. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, it was good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Always good to read that we set the benchmark for others in the industry. Hope you are settling into your new set of wheels and finding the parking tips useful. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR