play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie Ellor on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Ataris cars. Alex was very pleasant to deal with, he brought the car out front for us and then left us to it to have a look at it. There was no pressure to buy and i found Alex to be very honest and trustworthy. I had some trouble with the battery a couple of weeks after buying the car and Alex sorted this for me with no problems. I would definitely come back to buy another car in the future thank you very much!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/05/21

    Thanks for your review Sophie, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we try and make it was relaxing and as comfortable for all. Enjoy your new car, we look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Amazing service and respectful guys

    By Luke murphy on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is amazing service wasn’t meant to get my new car till Monday and they went above and beyond to get the car to me ASAP on Friday. The car looks great and is well looked after. If your going to buy a car definitely get it from these guys

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/21

    Thanks for your review Luke, it was good to meet you. Always a risk buying a car without seeing it in the flesh, glad it ticked all the right boxes and you found the buying journey with Ataris Cars a pleasant one. Appreciate the kind words, enjoy your new car, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Robert Sampson on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So nice people and treated me with arms open, let me look around with no hassle. If anyone is looking for a car definitely recommend ATARIS CAR you will not go wrong there. Thank you so much

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/21

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Really happy with the service and have recommended them to others already

    By Graham Nightingale on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a really friendly group of lads. No pressure to buy, you just tell them which cars you're interested in, they give you the keys and let you look around them at your own pace. If you want any more information about the cars they're more than willing to give you all the help you need

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/21

    Thanks for your review Graham, it was great to meet you. It is good to read that you felt relaxed and comfortable and enjoyed your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the guys at Ataris cars, would recommend and definitely use again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/04/21

    Thanks for your review David, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Daniel Howard on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience, would definitely recommend. Really nice and helpful people, I would buy from them again

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/04/21

    Thanks for your review Daniel, it was good to meet you and Anne. It is great to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, enjoy your upgraded set of wheels, look forward to seeing you in the future for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Charmion Aslam on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars provided excellent service from start to finish of my car buying experience. My husband and I were given no sales pressure and left to view at leisure. All dealings were highly professional and incredibly helpful. I can't recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/04/21

    Thanks for your review Charmion, it was good to meet you and Shaz. Glad we had the right car in stock and you felt comfortable and relaxed on your purchase journey with Ataris. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer who goes the extra mile

    By John Waller on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From ringing up to actually collecting my car, the experience could not be faulted.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/04/21

    Thanks for your review John, it was great to meet you and Jonathan. Appreciate the recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new flying arm chair, give me a call when you decide to sell it! Regards Adam.


  • 5

    Good positive experience overall.Good stock of cars to choose from.........

    By Mo on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They provided excellent service from start to finish when I purchased my Ford Focus from them recently. I would certainly consider buying from them again in the future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/04/21

    Thanks for your review Mo, it was good to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great Service - No Issues

    By Josh L on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys and great service. Car was perfect and exactly as advertised, been a joy to drive since owning it and confident that any issues that could occur can be sorted in great fashion from the dealers.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP