play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Jazz

    By Kieran M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, super friendly and easy transaction, car in great condition.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Kieran, it was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as the parents had travelled 250+ miles all the way up from sunny Portsmouth! Enjoy your new found freedom, hope it takes you to many profitable events/concerts. Drive safe, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    happy new volvo owners

    By Tina D on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went with friends to pick up their new car from Ataris cars we had a look because they said they were impressed with the way they were dealt with.After taking a look we bought a volvo that same afternoon ,we felt we could thrust the ATARIS team they were very helpful ,when driving home we realised we hadnt even taken the car on a test drive .Pick car up on the sunday and we are very happy with it ,we will recommend Ataris to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tina, it was good to meet you and Jim. It is fantastic to hear that a recommendation directed you towards Ataris Cars, always the best form of advertising. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris. Hope you enjoy your new work horse and many caravan trips with Mr and Mrs Sharp, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Lisa G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were great to deal with, very professional. The car was just as described, clean and in really good condition.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review Lisa, if was lovely to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try to be the benchmark for others. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Awesome.

    By John S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful and friendly service. I am really pleased with the quality of the car and the price.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review John, it was good to meet you. Great to know you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as easy as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Chloe R on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, completely made up with my very first car, professional friendly and very fairly priced would highly recommend to anyone as they have a variety of cars. Will definitely be back in a few years for something bigger over the moon

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/08/19

    Thanks for your review Chloe, it was good to meet you and Ryan. Glad we had the right first car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away after a short test drive. Always an important decision buying your first car. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, drive safe, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Tracey - London

    By Tracey B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional owners with a good range of cars at reasonable prices . Would recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tracey, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as you were driving up all the way from sunny London. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Specific in our search, found at Ataris

    By Denis S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had specific requirements when looking for our latest car. We used Autotrader which pointed us in the direction of Ataris cars. We travelled 30 miles from home but well worth the effort. Our experience with Ataris was excellent. the guy who helped us with our purchase was brilliant. The office had actually closed when we rang on a Sunday afternoon, but because we'd travelled so far they reopened for us to look at our car, and then test drive it and finally buy exactly what we were looking for. Ataris couldn't have been more helpful. Polite, efficient and everything well presented. We told friends of our experience with this company and now they have bought one too. Would certainly recommend Ataris cars. We now have exactly what we were looking for sitting on our drive. Thank you Ataris. Happy motoring.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/19

    Thanks for your review Denis, it was good to meet you both. It is great to read that we had the right car in stock for you, particularly as you had been out to see a few examples previously. We appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Thank you for recommending Ataris Cars to Jim and Tina, who have also just purchased a Volvo from us. Hope you enjoy your new work horse, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Makes buying a second hand car a pleasure

    By Tony H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb people at Ataris Cars - a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was great to meet you and Jean. Glad we had the right upgrade for you, always difficult to chose a new car. Appreciate the kind words. Hope you both enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Antaris cars great deals a pleasure to do business

    By Keith D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a super guy he was true to his word,did us a terrific deal no pressure selling,let me test drive the car for as long as I chose and enabled us to buy our granddaughter a lovely car for her 21st birthday.She is delighted a big thank you to Adam.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/08/19

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car in stock for your grand daughter. It certainly is a smart first car! Good to know you enjoyed the buying experience with us, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Anne H on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personable and professional staff.....love my car....thanks guys

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/08/19

    Thanks for your review Anne, it was lovely to meet you. Glad you felt comfortable and relaxed during the purchase journey with Ataris. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR