play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 378 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealership!

    By Natalie W on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Ataris cars - being a first time car buyer I was nervous about picking one out, however they were both really friendly and great on the test drive (even after I stalled it!). I had problems setting up my insurance so they kindly let me leave it safely with them for two days until I could pick it up, and were really friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, helping me to set up my tax and giving me advice on how to look after it. Overall a great experience, my Ford Ka works fantastic, just as described, and Ataris cars were so great throughout the whole experience.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/10/19

    Thanks for your review Natalie, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we try and help all of our customers to the best extent we can. Certainly an important decision when purchasing your first car, glad we had the right car which ticked all the boxes. You have been forgiven for stalling! Enjoy your new mode of transport, look forward to seeing you again in the future for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful. THANKS!

    By Andrew V on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quickly due to mechanical failure in our old one. We went in here and drove out the very same day with a lovely little car. My wife is over the moon and can't thank you enough for professional friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/10/19

    Thanks for your review Andrew, it was good to meet you both. Glad we had the right replacement car in stock for you, always a big decision when needing to buy a car in a hurry. Good to know you enjoyed the buying process and we were able to get the finance in place for you. Glad the wife is enjoying her new set of wheels, important to keep the boss happy! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    This is car buying made easy and stress free!

    By David M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We visited Ataris to look at a Ford Focus that was advertised in Autotrader, which we ended up purchasing. From start to finish, the whole process of viewing, discussing similar cars, and then buying the car we had chosen, was stress free, no pressure or hard sell, easy and very professional. Their whole approach was very relaxed, allowing us to view several cars at our leisure, then discussing the various options to help us get the right car. We were able to drive the car away immediately after purchasing, so from start to finish, the whole process including all the paperwork was done in less than two hours! I would certainly buy a car from Ataris again, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy one.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/10/19

    Thanks for your review David, it was great to meet you both. Good to read you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars, we try and make it easy as possible for all. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, it is certainly a nice upgrade. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheel, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By Andrew K on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ataris were really friendly and helpful. There was no pressure selling and the cars all appeared well presented and in excellent condition. Our son was really happy with his first car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/09/19

    Thanks for your review Andy, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock for your son, always an important decision buying a first car, particularly when mum and dad both drive supercars! Good to know you felt relaxed and enjoyed the buying experience, makes our efforts worthwhile. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Recommend Ataris

    By Alex S on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 1.8 Honda Civic from Ataris about a week ago and have no complaints so far. The car runs well and was a good price. The staff were very friendly and didn't try to force a sale. It's definitely worth considering Ataris when looking for your next car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/09/19

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was great to meet you and your father. Good to know you found the buying experience comfortable and relaxed. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, it is certainly a nice upgrade. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Ataris Cars!!

    By elizabeth K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Saw some cars online and decided to go visit the dealership. Staff were friendly, helpful, listened to the requirements I had for a vehicle and were informative about the cars they had available to purchase over a weekend. No push to sell, clear pricing and smooth transition to purchase my (new to me) car. I have been driving the car for the past few months and absolutely love it!!! Highly recommended popping along to Ataris. Special thanks to the team and Alex for a positive car purchasing experience!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/09/19

    Thanks for your review Elizabeth, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience with Ataris Cars and felt relaxed and comfortable. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best to set the bar for others to follow. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By Jackie H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Ataris were very helpful and answered any questions we had to our satisfaction. The service was extremely efficient and the vehicle purchased was well presented. We did not feel pressured. The only slight issue was there was no spare for the car we purchased however the overall service was excellent.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/19

    Thanks for your review Jackie, it was good to meet you and Vincent. Glad we had the right car in stock for your brother, always difficult buying a car for someone else. Glad you enjoyed the experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase. Apologies about the spare, we would have had one on site for you. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Ataris Cars, no fuss, no hassle!

    By Barbara S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault Ataris Cars. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Great quality cars with lots of choice. Everyone very helpful and honest. Really happy with my vehicle and the price. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks again!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Barbara, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right car as a replacement in stock for you. Keep up the great work at the airport, look forward to seeing you agin soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend.

    By Stuart C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prius couldn't be better. Pleasant experience from start to finish. Thank you Adam and Alex.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Stuart, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right Toyota in stock for you and that you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. We try and make it easy as possible for all of our customers. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thnaks Alex.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sandra J on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient service. Sorted everything out, car tax etc. Just had to put petrol in and drive away.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Sandra, it was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away straight away. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP