play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Simon B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful people all round, from walking in to driving out. Never felt rushed or nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend this group wholeheartedly. Thank you for a wonderful expirence.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review Simon, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and you felt comfortable buying from Ataris. Always good to know our customers enjoy the purchase journey. The Fiesta will certainly add something a little more ordinary to your bulging car collection. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great garage hidden behind asda Trafford park

    By Julie W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a couple of days but had a positive experience with ataris cars.I found this garage on Google and with having good stars is why I chose to visit. Upon looking at the car i was interested in we was left to it which I love I hate being pestered . Would def recommend the cars comes with 3months warranty .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/07/19

    Thanks for your review Juile, it was great meeting you and Ryan. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Glad we had the right family car in stock for you and that it was ready to drive away. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Chelsea H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Speedy service! Adam was really polite guy, nothing like going to the dealership where everything is pressure sold to you because they need to hit their sales. This is a trustworthy dealer and customer service really is five star.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Chelsea, it was great meeting you. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, we try and make it as easy and as relaxed as possible for all of our customers. Always a risk buying a car unseen, glad the reviews swayed you! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend them.

    By Pauline B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at Ataris made the process of buying a car pleasant and straightforward. The place is professionally run and we felt comfortable dealing with them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review Pauline, it was good to meet you. It is great to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old one. We appreciate you travelling over from sunny Chester, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Ataris cars trafford

    By Marie R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Very helpful friendly service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review Marie, it was good to meet you and Mike. Glad we had a selection of cars available that suited your needs. Glad you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Pauline D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant could not ask for nicer people to deal with especially Adam as he sorted everything out for us including the form filling, real pleasure to do business with them. Would definitely recommend to everybody

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Pauline, it was lovely to meet you and Kat. Glad you found the experience enjoyable, certainly make our hard work more rewarding. Enjoy your new automatic, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure, trustworthy, friendly, all good.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Stephen, it was good to meet you. Always a difficult decision when we have 2 very similar cars to choose from. Glad you appreciated the service and the experience. Look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant, no pressure, quick, friendly service

    By Donna M on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car urgently. Saw their site via Autotrader and several cars which could suit. I called to check and as they were local I went straight away. Friendly with no pressure. Cars as described and I drove away within the hour. Really helpful and I have had no problem with the car to date. Would highly recommend them

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/07/19

    Thanks for your review Donna, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in for you as a replacement. Always good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable during the buying process. Enjoy your new Focus, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Honda Civic I-Vtec

    By Gergana S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    In my opinion, Ataris cars is the best car dealer. Im so happy that I went from London to Manchester to buy my car. Highly recomend. It worth the distance of 160 miles for car of Ataris cars. If you would like to buy a car, definitely go to Ataris cars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/06/19

    Thanks for your review Gergana, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you traveled all the way from sunny London twice! Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable making a purchase with us and you enjoyed the experience. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Danny H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience in buying my car was really successful. They have plenty of nice cars with low millage to choose from. I traveled from Nottingham to buy the car, it was really helpful service, they were really friendly and ready to help with any answer about the car. i really recommend this place.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/06/19

    Thanks for your review Danny, it was good to meet you. Glad to know we had the right car for you, especially as you came all the way from Nottingham. We appreciate the kind words, always nice to know our customers feel relaxed when making a purchase. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR