play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people to deal with. Phoned one day, visited the site the following day, examined the vehicle, satisfied that it was as advertised, completed paperwork and drove away in just over an hour. Sales helped me sort out insurance and tax. Good people to buy from.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/07/20

    Thanks for your review Bob, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, always nice to hear that you felt relaxed and comfortable on the buying journey. Enjoy your new work horse, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jessica B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great viewing , the guys just left us looking over the car and let us have a run in it. Bought the car and was promised to be delivered by the next day, which he did. Thank you guys love my car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/07/20

    Thanks for your review Jessica, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you were travelling from sunny Runcorn. Thank you for your recognition, we appreciate the feedback, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Very good would recommend to others

    By Sharon C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, professional, gave good service and advice

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/07/20

    Thanks for your review Sharon, it was great meeting you and your mum. Appreciate the kind words, its good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your buying journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Friendly and unobtrusive

    By Keith J on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spacious premises with a good range of clean, low mileage cars

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/06/20

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was good to meet you and your son. Glad you felt comfortable buying from Ataris. Enjoy your new luxury family saloon, drive safe, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Buying my rs4

    By Gary H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with ataris cars was excellent I bought an Audi Rs4 advertised On autotrader there as had 62 pictures of the car and it was exactly as advertised Adam and Alex were both very professional and very easy to talk to I only spoke to Alex on the phone he told everything about the car every question I asked made me feel very at ease i went to see the car and met Adam he was very professional and friendly he showed me around the car also answered all my questions once I purchased the car he set up my road tax for me which was a great help now I have the car am very please with it. I will have no problem with dealing with ataris cars again. Alex and Adam made it very easy

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/06/20

    Thanks for your review Gary, it was great to meet you. Appreciate you making the 400 mile round trip from sunny Bath. Glad you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris, we try and make it as easy as possible. Enjoy your new rocket, drive safe and pop in when your next this far north in the world. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Thumbs up.

    By Brent S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Dealer was friendly and transaction was easy. Thank you.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/06/20

    Thanks for your email Brent, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the process relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Lucas W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars are absolutely brilliant, walked away with a car that i am very satisfied with and will most likely go back in the future for my next one!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/03/20

    Thanks for your review Lucas, it was great to meet you and your step dad. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, it certainly makes a nice upgrade for you. Drive safe and we look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and superb customer service. Perfect

    By Lucas B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Toyota Auris from Adam. He was very helpful and even met me after hours to view the car. The car was as described and drove lovely. He allowed me all the time I needed to look around the car and allowed me a long test drive to make sure I was happy before purchasing. Absolutely no pressure. I would definitely buy from Ataris cars again. Adam is top bloke and was more than helpful. Buy with confidence .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/03/20

    Thanks for your review Lucas, it was good to meet you and your brother. Appreciate you coming all the way over from sunny Doncaster. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Jodie W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, friendly staff and quick service. Genuine business.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/03/20

    Thanks for your review Jodie, it was great to meet you. Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Wonderful family run dealership. Love my new car!!

    By Ruth D on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    LOVE my new car 😍... Fantastic service, no pushy sales. Quick, easy, no fuss. Sorted me 5 day driveaway car insurance and sorted the tax online No fuss, no hassles. Lovely family run dealership

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/02/20

    Thanks for your review Ruth, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you were able to drive away same day. It is great to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Look forward t seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP