play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ian G on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Ataris back in December 2020. We were greeted when we arrived, given the keys and told to take as long as we wanted to look around whilst also having someone on hand to answer any questions we had. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and informative. Fast forward 3 months and I realised there was a problem with the spare key, likely from the previous owner. Ataris had sold the car with two keys and hence offered to cover the costs to get a spare one cut for me. Fantastic service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/03/21

    Thanks for your review Ian, it was good to meet you. Very much appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it always makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to know that you found the purchase journey with Ataris relaxed and comfortable, we certainly aim to be the benchmark. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality car

    By Fiona H on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good communication with no hard sale. Very pleased with the quality of the vehicle. Thoroughly pleased with my new car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/03/21

    Thanks for your review Fiona, it was great to meet you and Craig. It is good to read you enjoyed your purchase journey with Ataris Cars and found the experience relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Alice D on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, the car was in amazing condition. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/03/21

    Thanks for your review Alice, it was great to meet you. Always a big test of confidence when buying a car without seeing/test driving, glad you trusted us, particularly after your last purchase experience turned out to be a sour one. Enjoy your new car, hope it takes you on many happy journeys, thanks Adam. PS good luck with the new arrival, we may see you in a few years for a 7 seater!


  • 5

    Atariscar sales, Bredbury

    By John W on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the staff that I spoke to were so helpful from the first contact through to delivery of the car and made it a very pleasant transaction, they explained everything that I needed to know without any pressure. I would certainly recommend Ataris Cars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/03/21

    Thanks for your review John, it was good to meet you. Appreciate your kind words, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile, we aim to be the benchmark for others. Hope you and Norma are enjoying your new car, drive safe and hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Outstanding Collectors Car.

    By John O on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our vehicle during Lockdown and first saw it when delivered. The seller was very helpful throughout , he supplied a walk-round video and answered all our questions honestly and fairly. I was a trifle worried at the prospect of buying a car unseen but I needn't have been. On arrival it was exactly as described, two weeks on I am delighted with the car and cannot fault the excellent service received from Ataris Cars. A very smooth transaction, highly recommended. Many thanks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/03/21

    Thanks for your review John, it was great to meet you and Tracey. Always a big decision buying a car unseen, we greatly appreciate the trust you put in us to match your expectations. Enjoy your new set of wheels, it certainly is a rare car and I am glad it has gone to a good home. Hope to see you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Good family company, great cars

    By Nigel T on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fair transaction, great communication would recommend and use again to buy or sell.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/02/21

    Thanks for your review Nigel, it was great to meet you and Sandra. Appreciate the kind words, it was a lovely journey over to Rivendell Farm. Glad you like the new work horse, we hope to see you again soon when we book into your fantastic looking camping pods. All the best for the up coming season, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Artaris cars, a pleasure to do business withπŸ˜πŸ‘.

    By Mark D on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Must admit I was a bit cautious about buying a car that I hadn't driven or even looked at, only on a video call, because of covid this is how it had to be but I had no need to worry, artaris cars were brilliant, they were honest and upfront about any little niggles on the car, they were very courteous and polite, an absolute pleasure to deal with, and also there communications were very good, all round a very pleasant experience, would recommend this car dealer to anyone πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/01/21

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great doing business with you and Annabelle. Very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to make the buying journey as easy and as relaxed as possible, particularly during these trying "Click and Collect" times. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you in the near future for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent place.

    By Sian B on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Ataris Car in January and I have to say there service was brilliant. The car was exactly how they advertised it with plenty of pictures that was shown on the advert, their COVID-19 guidelines they have in place you could not fault it and I never felt any pressure from Adam into buying the car. Adam was absolutely fantastic and in no hesitation I would definitely purchase from Ataris cars again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/01/21

    Thanks for your review Sian, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly make our efforts worthwhile. Thank you for driving all the way from sunny Bagillt for your new car. Enjoy, we hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Chris L on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be very professional and could not have been anymore helpful. The speed of the service was very quick and I am very happy with my vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and I will recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/01/21

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and it was ready to delivery same day. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best, especially during these "Click and Collect" times. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Simply Superb . Way above and beyond!

    By Joseph D on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After some horrendous past experiences with car traders we found Alex at Pear Mill . A genuine chap who simply let's his products sell themselves . This trader is an enigma in our experiences and I must comment that unfortunately due to our previous experiences , we did try to fault find . We found non ! His professionalism, knowledge and integrity to his word was refreshing to say the least . We did have an issue with an otherwise perfect vehicle (we had it tested at the main brand dealership after purchase and they absolutely scrutinise ) The exhaust had a minor issue . A phone call to Alex and he offered to replace the entire exhaust system at a cost of £370 .. Rather than travel to Alex I opted for a custom made stainless steel system from a leading uk manufacturer . Alex paid the £370 I added £100 and we now have an absolutely stunning car which runs , sounds and performs above and beyond the day it first rolled off the forecourt of Toyota! Simply unbeatable Service! Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/01/21

    Thanks for your detailed review Joseph. Reading refreshing , positive reviews, such as yours, in these ever so difficult times, gives us so much more motivation, to do even better, sourcing and supplying high quality, well looked after, vehicles. I'm glad we were able to deliver you a car and service, when others has failed you. I hope you are your family have years of happy motoring, with your gem of a purchase. Please remember us when you fancy a change, or recommend us to friends and family. You now know how we operate! Kind regards Alex


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP