play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 426 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander 2 purchase. Very easy.

    By Anthony M on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Very professional and fair. Switched my plates over amongst other things which they didn’t have to do. Would deffo recommend buying a vehicle from astaricars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/11/20

    Thanks for your review Ant, it was great to meet you both. Glad the Freelander was to your liking, especially as you had traveled all the way from sunny Seaham. Good to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, enjoy your new off-road capability, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, straightforward service

    By Tess C on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Ataris last week and it was a completely stress-free experience. Friendly and well-organised service, helpful but no pressure to buy and you are able to drive the car away on the day if you decide to buy. Would definitely recommend checking them out!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/11/20

    Thanks for your review Tess, it was good to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Adam. PS hope your dad enjoyed his paraglide that day!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ian F on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with great staff. Highly recommend! A+++

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/20

    Thanks for your review Ian, it was great meeting you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels and good luck with your venture into all things green and renewable. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Straightforward and fair.

    By Steve W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very professional and honest from start to finish. Easy to deal with and I highly recommend for a pleasant and unhurried experience with no pressure and excellent customer service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/10/20

    Thanks for your review Steve, it was great to meet you and Zak. Glad we had the right selection of cars for Zak, especially given he was racking up the miles on your car! Its good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your buying journey with Ataris Cars. Hope he enjoys his new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Seat Leon fn

    By Curly T on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful / good value / very happy with my new car

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Curly, it was good to meet you and the Mrs. Appreciate your feedback, certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new pocket rocket, hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable A1

    By Bradley T on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure sale. Free to look around and test drive. Fast efficient sale, had the car a month now no issues and very happy with the car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Bradley, it was good to meet you both. We try to be the benchmark for others, glad to read you approve of the service. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Sean S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very friendly and helpful throughout the process

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Sean, it was great to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable during the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, especially as you had travelled up all the way from Cambridge. Enjoy your new, very special and fast, family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and friendly approach

    By Robert S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was so impressed with my whole experience with Ataris Cars. The guys have been helpful and supportive throughout, their knowledge and friendly approach was reassuring, there was no pressure to buy just helpful information and reassurance. I am so happy with my car and with the service I’ve received, you are in safe hands

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/20

    Many thanks for your review Robert. I'm glad our no pressure sales approach was to your liking, and even more importantly, you were happy with your low mileage Focus. We look forward to welcoming you back, if you fancy a change in the future. Happy motoring. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Honda FRV Auto

    By Mo L on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff was friendly. Car was clean and sale was straightforward. The cost of me regassing the A/C was refunded with no quibble.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/20

    Thanks for your review Mo. We hope the Honda brings you years of reliable motoring, as per your old Honda. It was good meeting you and your Father, and hope you had a pleasant drive back to Solihull.


  • 5

    Probably the best car buying experience We've had.

    By John H on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were given as much time as we wanted to inspect and drive the car. There ws no pressure from the garage owner. He actually stayed in the office and just left us to it.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for your review Mr Hynes. I hope the Volvo brings you years of pleasurable towing. It was good to meet you and the wife, and talk about the whole 23 year business model! I sure know where to come if I ever need a physio. Look after your self and hope to see you soon, and would highly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends. Regards Alex


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP