play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chen T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, low pressure sale, low mileage reliable cars. Willing to go extra mile in regards to service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Dr Chen, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. It is great to know you chose Ataris Cars after flying in from Australia. Hope you enjoy your stay in the sunny North West. Many thanks, Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest car sales

    By Peter R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came across a great looking Honda Civic at Ataris Cars! Upon arrival I was greeted by Adam who introduced himself and told us to check the car over at our leisure. No pressure, he left us to it. After a quick test drive and chat we went to the sales office to discuss the price and trade in offer. Adam was great to deal with. When normally buying a car it feels very formal and business like but with Adam it was just relaxed and simple which is how car buying should be. The paperwork was done in no time, he arranged drive away insurance and also sorted the tax! I was very impressed from start to finish and drove away very happy. A week after my purchase, i unfortunately had to replace the car battery as it was flat but after phoning Adam he apologised, took my bank details and kindly refunded me some cash without any fuss which I thought was a great service. I am now driving my Civic which drives perfect, has low mileage and is everything I wanted it to be! Keep up the good work lads!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Pete, it was great to meet you and your father. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark when it comes to the industry. Glad you are enjoying your new more "family friendly" mode of transport! Enjoy the car, hope to see you in the near future for a 7 seater! Take care, Adam.


  • 5

    First class from start to finish.

    By Chris A on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car for my son from Ataris cars,from start to finish the service they provided was excellent and always with a smile,dealing with them was a pleasure we had a couple of little hiccups but they were dealt with immediately,it’s been a pleasure dealing with Ataris cars,excellent 👍👍👍

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you and Josh. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Appreciate the kind words, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant customer service!

    By Alex B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, would highly recommend them. I bought my first car from them, an absolutely beautiful 2007 fiesta in tango red with only 64k miles on it for less than 2 grand which is an absolute bargain in my opinion. The salesman was absolutely brilliant, he let me have a viewing and test drive of the car within an hour of me seeing the advert. He didn't pressure me into anything, was really friendly and talked me through everything that was happening. Genuinely brilliant guy, knew what he was talking about and he was really accommodating with payment type. I'm absolutely over the moon with the car and service ataris cars provided.. Very happy customer!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was good to meet you and your mum. Always wonderful to read that our customers enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. It is a daunting experience buying your first car, glad you felt relaxed with us. Hope you enjoy your new mode of transport, I am sure we will see you in the future for another, many thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Sebastian M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good friendly staff and general advice

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/01/20

    Thanks for your review Sebastian, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right replacement car in stock and that you found the buying journey relaxed and comfortable. Hope your son is enjoying his new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    very good with good quality cars

    By Ashleigh S on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, let you look around, really nice bloke went with my dad who previously bought another car from there

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/12/19

    Thanks for your review Ashleigh, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right in stock and you were able to drive away same day. Your dad is indeed a busy man, he was in this week looking for his fourth car from Ataris! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great and honest service. Such a positive experien

    By Sharon M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Each member of the team was helpful, patient and gave me a great deal. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I chose ataris cars because of the reviews and they didn’t Disappoint. I am so wary of buying a second hand car, but feel I have got a great car for my budget with a long warranty. I’m hoping it will be a while before I get another car but will definitely come back. There is honesty in the world. Thanks to you all.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/11/19

    Thanks for your review Sharon, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as you travelled over from sunny Hebden Bridge. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best to make it as easy as possible for all of our customers. I hope you are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Overall very good experience

    By Jason M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant salesmen. With a good selection of decent cars to look at. Overall a very good experience and will definitely go back.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/11/19

    Thanks for your review Jason, it was great to meet you both. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you had travelled over on 2 wheels from sunny Burnley! Enjoy the new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    No pushy sales. Honest advice

    By Awais N on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction. Adam's customer service was fab. Great guy, good recommendations and gave us unlimited time with the vehicle to get satisfied before buying. Driving my civic for just over a month now and have done almost 2k trouble free miles. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/11/19

    Thanks for your review Awais, it was great to meet you. Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. Appreciate the kind words and recognition. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fiendly and professional service.

    By Christine S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 14 year old very low mileage Toyota Yaris from Ataris cars. The car is in beautiful condition, drives very well, and came with full Toyota service history. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/11/19

    Thanks for your review Christine, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on the purchase journey with Ataris cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP