play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased honda civic 2006 SE model

    By Nathan B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. All the information i requested and asked for was promptly answered. The staff are great, i did not feel pressured one bit, was upfront and honest and i would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/06/18

    Thanks for your review Nathan, it was good meeting you. Glad we had something in stock and one which suited your budget,it certainly makes for a nice upgrade. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    What a nice day out

    By Joseph M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    So relaxed, I took a while looking around. Nobody pushing anything. I would return to buy again.I thought the price I paid was fair and the chap who sold it to me was a really nice person. Car drives very well

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/06/18

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was great meeting you and your wife. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition. I am glad you felt relaxed in making a purchase from us and that you are enjoying your new set of wheels! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Top marks from the Geordies!

    By Chris M on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    As first time car shoppers we were hoping to purchase a Toyota Auris. We first became aware of Ataris cars when we saw a classified ad on ebay for an Auris with only 17,000 miles on it. We rang Ataris several times throughout the week to enquire further about the car, arrange a test drive and check that the car was still available. Staff members were helpful and pleasant throughout and were very knowledgeable about everything one would want to know about the car's history. We travelled down that weekend to see the car which was and is in fantastic condition - exactly as advertised. A number of checks had been done by the dealership and a 3-month warranty included with the price to give us the confidence to travel across the country to view the car. On the day, we were made to feel comfortable and the staff member was a true gentleman, much preferable to pushy salespeople. We are loving our new car and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Well worth the journey! Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/06/18

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was great meeting you both, thank you for travelling over to sunny Manchester! It is good to know you felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase from us, especially as you had traveled a long way. I am glad the car was to your liking and you were able to drive away on the same day. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    great service, would definitely recommend

    By Jodie K on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly bunch, quick and easy sale of our new family car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/06/18

    Thanks for your review Jodie, was good meeting you and the new baby. Glad we had the right family wagon in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again soon for another. PS good luck with the second new arrival! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By Gordan C on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the staff, new what I wanted, test drive on my own, did the deal, very friendly atmosphere, certainly go there again. Mr Cole

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/06/18

    Thanks for your review Mr Cole, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car at the right price for you. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase and were able to drive away within 30 mins of arriving. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Caitlin J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, very easy transaction.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/06/18

    Thanks for your review Caitlin, it was good meeting you and your mum. Glad you felt comfortable in making a purchase and that we had the right car in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative.

    By Ian C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was wary at start... no prices in Windows.. but all details online plus once spoken to the guys and their friendly relaxed approach was superb.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/06/18

    Thanks for your review Ian, was good meeting you. It is great to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase from us. Appreciate the recognition, hopefuly we shall see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Professional and good customer service

    By Laura B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service. They were very professional and I am very happy with the car I bought.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/05/18

    Thanks for your review Laura, it was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had the right car for you in stock and that you were comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Comfortable atmosphere, no pressure.

    By Lisa F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website, able to see what was on offer within price range prior to visiting. Good range of well maintained cars. Very helpful and honest.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/05/18

    Thanks for your review Lisa, it was great meeting you and the family. I am glad we had something in stock which matched your needs, your budget and that you were able to drive away same day! Appreciate the kind words and recognition, enjoy your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Poppy M on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ataris cars were very helpful and knowledgable! Bought our first car and didn’t really know what we were looking for, but they helped us every step of the way and we drove home the same day!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/05/18

    Thanks for your review Poppy, it was great meeting you both. It is always a daunting experience when purchasing your first car. I am glad we had the car suited to your needs and that you felt relaxed and comfortable with us. Hope you are enjoying your new found freedom, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR