play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All that Jazz

    By Lorna S on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having spent nearly 35 years involved with cars, bikes and motorsport, I would usually rather stick pins in myself than talk to a salesman. The car was exactly as described, the price was fair and Adam was extremely pleasant to deal with. There was no pressure and no attempt to load you up with extras, so I have no problem recommending them. Good outfit.


  • 5

    Found exactly what I was looking for

    By Ian R on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free. A couple of real gentlemen. No pressure selling like a lot of other dealerships. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. I had looked at several before going to Ataris cars and none were anywhere near as good as the description. This was exactly what I was looking for and bought with no hesitation. If you are struggling to find what you want go and speak to Adam or Alex. A couple of very helpful guys.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Maureen L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience from first going to look , to driving away with our new car. Staff were great. Not at all pushy. Happy to let you look around at your own leisure and very friendly and personable when helping you with any enquiries


  • 5

    Honest and trustworhy car dealer

    By Chris C on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car dealersip is an absolute gold mine, the cars are good quality and very reasonably priced. The staff at the dealership are very friendly and are not pushy. All the cars I viewed had all the relevant documents, full service history, professionally valeted and were ready to drive away on the day! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience and nice car!

    By Simon B on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex at Ataris was very professional and helpful in all our dealings with him. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend Ataris and would use them again.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars

    By Shaun S on 30 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford C-Max from Ataris Cars. I was very happy with the service that I received from start to finish and would recommend Ataris Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    A Refreshingly Honest Car Dealer

    By Steve E on 26 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Over the last 6 weeks during my car search I have dealt with dozens of second hand car dealers and whilst I don't want to tar them all with the same brush many have been.......Bare faced liars, arrogant, pushy, demonstrating poor customer service, "wheeler dealers" and simply professional. This is until I met Ataris Cars last week who were quite the opposite to their fellow dealers. These guys are taking a longer term business view by offering excellent service to ensure repeat business and spread of reputation in the market. I certainly found my dealings to be warm, professional and honest and would go back to them again.....


  • 5

    Mercedes CLC

    By James A on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great car. No pressure and very helpful. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone and I will be doing. It was actually a pleasure to buy the car

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/11/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great to meet you and Ange. Appreciate the kind words from a fellow customer service professional, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience. Enjoy your new Mercedes, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car hassle and worry free.

    By William T on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a great company to deal with. No preasure selling,able to look around at our own pace and and found just the car we were looking for at a great price even able to test drive the car there and then. Adam couldn't have been more helpful, sorted all the paperwork even the DVLA what a realy nice guy. Would recommend Ataris Cars to anyone looking for a great second hand car with low mileage .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/19

    Thanks for your review William, it was great to meet you both. It is wonderful to read that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars, we certainly strive to make the process as easy as possible for all. Glad you enjoyed the experience and were able to drive away. Appreciate the kind words, look forward to seeing you both for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Charlotte G on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, came from London to buy one of their cars and had no problems, was straightforward and manager was very helpful and professional

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/08/19

    Thanks for your review Charlotte, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as you had traveled over 200 miles from sunny south London. We certainly appreciate your kind words and recognition, glad you enjoyed the experience. Enjoy your new mode of transport, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR