play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You have to try this company.

    By Bob R on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of a used car from this company takes away all the fears and stress that normally accompany the decision to spend hard earned money on what could be a terrible waste. Adam and his crew have the unique blend of total professionalism and a genuine interest in the customers they attract.I'm not easily impressed but this lot get ten out of ten in my book. Wished I'd known about them years ago. Go Ataris and many, many thanks .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/02/19

    Thanks for your review Bob, it was lovely to meet you and Diane. We appreciate you travelling up north to make a purchase and are glad you enjoyed the experience. I would have loved to sit and talk about all things petrol and loud (Subaru STI`s), however we were very busy on this particular Sunday. Enjoy your new (more sensible) set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly setvice

    By Jim H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely briiliant service. Made me feel welcome and i would reccomemd anyone looking for a cheap reliable car to give it a go.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/02/19

    Thanks for your review Jim, it was great to meet you both. It is good to know that you approve of the way that we do business and even better to see you driving away, same day, after completing the finance deal. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    The best of the best

    By Alan L on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been looking a new car for a few months now due to a new baby arriving. I've seen many a car and plenty were all bad but antaris come good with a cracking 1 owner low mileage Vauxhall Astra which I've just bought from him today so all I have to say is a big thanks now that the search is over

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/02/19

    Thanks for your review Alan, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best. Glad we had the best car out of a choice of several and that it passed your very stringent criteria. Good luck with the new arrival, hope to see you again soon for a 7 seater! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Ellen W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Ataris cars. I set up a viewing for a car, they were very accommodating, let me look at the car on my own at my own pace and then let me take it for a test drive. They weren't pushy at all and were very friendly. The price of the car was great value and they took my old car in part exchange. Everything was done quickly, with no hassle and I would definitely recommend Ataris to anyone else buying a used car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Ellen, it was great meeting you and your dad. We very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, we try our upmost to make the buying experience as easy as possible for all our customers. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good Car Firm

    By Ian M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Ataris Car web site to be very good and the photos of the car be very informative showing detail such as door jams, engine compartment and boot as well as all the usual interior and exterior shots. Staff in the sales office was very friendly and accommodating (no hard sell) good to do business with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Ian, it was lovely to meet you both. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, we strive to make the whole process easy and relaxed as possible. I am glad we had the perfect car to accommodate your beloved golf clubs. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Jaymin S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a toyota avensis automatic in October and bought another Toyota from them yesterday. The cars are clean here and so far I had no issues. I would happily recommend friends

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Jaymin, always great to see a customer again. Glad we had something in stock that suited the needs of your family and that you were able to drive away within an hour or so of arriving. Hope you are enjoying your fleet of Toyotas, look forward to seeing you again for your third car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward purchase.

    By Craig G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful and gave us honest detail of each car we asked about, who the previous owner was, where it came from etc. The compound is secure so the cars are kept in a safe environment. Gave us as much time as we wanted and didn’t ever put any pressure on us, even when we struggled to get our internet banking to behave! The cars are all low mileage which I actually thought was a very unique selling point for them as a business! If I am ever looking for another second hand car I will be sure to check here again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Craig, it was a pleasure to meet you both. We all appreciate your kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to give all our customers the best possible experience when purchasing a car. I hope your sister likes her new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - good cars

    By Steven F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth as can be. Went in with a price and came out with a great car. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/02/19

    Thanks for your review Steven, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you managed to pick one from a choice of 4. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Love the car - Top Guys!

    By Joe R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience finding the right car and picking it up from Ataris cars, one that I would recommend to anyone. They helped me to get on the road almost immediately and they made it a completely stress free. I'm made up with the car and feel safe in the knowledge that I bought what was described all along. I'm sure I will be back to get my next car as the guys there are great and very trustworthy. Thanks again - Joe!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was great meeting you. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Happy we could get the finance arranged and have you on the road as soon as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Thank you to the fellas.

    By Huw W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. I had an excellent customer experience, they were very patient and not in any way pushy like some places you can go. Gave us good advice and were happy to let us test drive any car we wanted to. I would definitely buy off them again. Very happy with our Audi purchase.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Huw, it was good meeting you and the family. Thank you for the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best to make the buying experience as comfortable as possible. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR