play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended Ataris Cars!!

    By elizabeth K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Saw some cars online and decided to go visit the dealership. Staff were friendly, helpful, listened to the requirements I had for a vehicle and were informative about the cars they had available to purchase over a weekend. No push to sell, clear pricing and smooth transition to purchase my (new to me) car. I have been driving the car for the past few months and absolutely love it!!! Highly recommended popping along to Ataris. Special thanks to the team and Alex for a positive car purchasing experience!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/09/19

    Thanks for your review Elizabeth, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience with Ataris Cars and felt relaxed and comfortable. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best to set the bar for others to follow. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By Jackie H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Ataris were very helpful and answered any questions we had to our satisfaction. The service was extremely efficient and the vehicle purchased was well presented. We did not feel pressured. The only slight issue was there was no spare for the car we purchased however the overall service was excellent.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/19

    Thanks for your review Jackie, it was good to meet you and Vincent. Glad we had the right car in stock for your brother, always difficult buying a car for someone else. Glad you enjoyed the experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase. Apologies about the spare, we would have had one on site for you. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Ataris Cars, no fuss, no hassle!

    By Barbara S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault Ataris Cars. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Great quality cars with lots of choice. Everyone very helpful and honest. Really happy with my vehicle and the price. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks again!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Barbara, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right car as a replacement in stock for you. Keep up the great work at the airport, look forward to seeing you agin soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend.

    By Stuart C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prius couldn't be better. Pleasant experience from start to finish. Thank you Adam and Alex.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Stuart, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right Toyota in stock for you and that you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. We try and make it easy as possible for all of our customers. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thnaks Alex.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sandra J on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient service. Sorted everything out, car tax etc. Just had to put petrol in and drive away.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your review Sandra, it was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away straight away. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Exceptionally smooth experience! Highly TRUSTED

    By Vlad L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional guys! highly professional and you can TRUST them. The communication was smooth phone/email/whatsup All paper worked ticked, smooth payment Great vehicle VOLVO XC90 PLEASURE to make business with them. Dont hesitate

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/09/19

    Thanks for your review Vlad, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you had travelled over from the Isle of Man. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, great to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Enjoy the new family wagon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent, No Nonsense Car Sales

    By Rob W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, No nonsense approach to car sales! The gentlemen dealt with my enquires quickly and made the experience of buying a car far less stressful that I have previously been accustomed to! Brilliant service!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars and felt relaxed and comfortable along the way. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    One of The Great Independents in the Area

    By Caroline F on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in the industry I understand the importance of customer service and the reputation of a good car dealership /Trader. I like to think I do my homework and I saw the good previous reviews on line for Ataris Cars as well as seeing a Honda jazz we were interested in.i am always a bit sceptical of previous reviews but they are spot on. Adam and his company are a real pleasure to deal with. Not problem having a browse, a good selection of top end to bottom end price ranges and what you see is what you get. No pushy sales pitch he just lets you get on with it. We test drove the car first which is great too. And afterwards looked at what can only be described as a meticulous folder he had prepared with all the cars documents, you can see he takes pride in selling cars and his business. I would definitely be back to buy another car and would recommend anyone too, do the same. Very laid back, easy and friendly person and company, Thanks Adam. From Andy and Caroline. Honda jazz

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Caroline, it was great to meet you and Andy. A glowing review from a fellow professional in the motor industry is worth its weight in gold. Your recollection of the experience is certainly very vivid. At Ataris Cars, we try to differentiate ourselves from our competitors and aim to be the benchmark when it comes to making that all important decision. You recognising this is testament to our business model and our efforts. We all certainly appreciate the recognition and the kind words, makes it all the more worthwhile. Glad we had the right car and you felt relaxed in making a purchase. Enjoy your new set of wheels and we look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Bought a Jazz

    By Kieran M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, super friendly and easy transaction, car in great condition.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Kieran, it was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as the parents had travelled 250+ miles all the way up from sunny Portsmouth! Enjoy your new found freedom, hope it takes you to many profitable events/concerts. Drive safe, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    happy new volvo owners

    By Tina D on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went with friends to pick up their new car from Ataris cars we had a look because they said they were impressed with the way they were dealt with.After taking a look we bought a volvo that same afternoon ,we felt we could thrust the ATARIS team they were very helpful ,when driving home we realised we hadnt even taken the car on a test drive .Pick car up on the sunday and we are very happy with it ,we will recommend Ataris to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/08/19

    Thanks for your review Tina, it was good to meet you and Jim. It is fantastic to hear that a recommendation directed you towards Ataris Cars, always the best form of advertising. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris. Hope you enjoy your new work horse and many caravan trips with Mr and Mrs Sharp, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR