play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest guys who are a pleasure to deal with

    By Mo H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Birmingham to buy my Avensis after talking to Adam who was the first person not to ask for a deposit to hold a car. He simply asked that I call before travelling so they could not sell it before I had a chance to see it. Well that was a good start. Upon arriving it was hassle free; I was given the keys and when I decided I didn't like the ca I had originally come to see and liked another one, it was no trouble to get out from the middle of the car lot. I have now had the car for over a fortnight and regularly travel about 200 miles a week and it is simply a dream to drive. I genuinely wish these guys the best as they are simply an honest team doing a great honest job and have every intention to travel again for my next car purchase!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/08/18

    Thanks for your review Mo, it was great to meet you. Glad we had something in stock to suit your budget. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, always good to know our efforts are merited. Good to know you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amelia E on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    He made buying a car really stress free and easy. He was very straightforward to deal with and there were no hidden surprises everything was explained in simple terms with no jargon! Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 26/07/18

    Thanks for your review Amelia, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away on the same visit. Appreciate the kind words, its nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    car purchase without hassle

    By John F on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    the car was exactly as described on line.The man in charge was extremely friendly and helpful.Test drives were offered without being asked.Altogether a good experience.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/07/18

    Thanks for your review John. Much appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting you and the Mrs. Hope you enjoy your new car and your trip down south! Also keep safe on your track days. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Focus from Ataris Cars

    By Caron S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of a Ford Focus. Very helpful staff,very friendly no pressure to buy.stayed open late for us to look at the vehicle after work.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/07/18

    Thanks for your review Caron, it was a pleasure doing business with you. The kind words make all our hard work worth while. Hope you are enjoying your new car, please help us by recommending our business and levels of customer service to family and friends looking to purchase a quality car. Thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Buying my first car - really positive experience!

    By Benedetta P on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    At the end of April I bought my first car (a fiat Panda) at Ataris Cars. I saw my car on Autotrader and I booked immediately an appointment to see it. The staff was absolutely kind and professional: they let me drive the car in a car park or with their supervision around the area. I did really like it. Once I decided that it was definitely a “yes” from me, they helped me in all the steps of the process of buying it, that was a new thing for me. They made everything easy. Really positive first experience.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/07/18

    Hi Benedetta. Thanks for your review, it was great meeting you. Glad we had something in stock to suit your needs! It is a gorgeous coloured Panda you purchased! Happy to help all our customers. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex


  • 5

    Very good dealer experience..

    By Kamran A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ataris left me with a very good first impression. Gave me unlimited time to check over the vehicle, a lengthy test drive and unlimited time to look over the vehicle paperwork. They gave me good value for my part exchange so I drove away in my new car a happy customer..

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 15/07/18

    Thanks for your review Kamran, it was great meeting you. Glad we had something in stock to suit your needs, something a bit more family orientated than your sports car! Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    First rate, no hassle or hard sell, very satisfied

    By Stephen R on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful, completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/07/18

    Thanks for your review Stephen, it was great meeting you. Glad we had something in stock which suited your needs, always nice to know you felt comfortable with our approach. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Good people, lost of car selection.

    By Rajesh O on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy people to deal with. Did the test drive and purchased the car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/07/18

    Thanks for your review Rajesh, it was good meeting you. Glad we had a few cars available in stock which suited your requirements., always a big change moving countries and then looking for a suitable car. Hope you are enjoying your new work horse, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Efficient and polite

    By Philip S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    ataris were efficient, polite and helpful. The car is good so far.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/07/18

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase form us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A genuine, good delar

    By Adrian L on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would happily use Atari's cars again. A no hassle, value, part ex.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/07/18

    Thanks for your review Adrian, was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you were travelling up from Stoke. Hope you are enjoying your smart, sporty upgrade, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR