play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 426 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Chris L on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be very professional and could not have been anymore helpful. The speed of the service was very quick and I am very happy with my vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and I will recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/01/21

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and it was ready to delivery same day. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best, especially during these "Click and Collect" times. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Simply Superb . Way above and beyond!

    By Joseph D on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After some horrendous past experiences with car traders we found Alex at Pear Mill . A genuine chap who simply let's his products sell themselves . This trader is an enigma in our experiences and I must comment that unfortunately due to our previous experiences , we did try to fault find . We found non ! His professionalism, knowledge and integrity to his word was refreshing to say the least . We did have an issue with an otherwise perfect vehicle (we had it tested at the main brand dealership after purchase and they absolutely scrutinise ) The exhaust had a minor issue . A phone call to Alex and he offered to replace the entire exhaust system at a cost of £370 .. Rather than travel to Alex I opted for a custom made stainless steel system from a leading uk manufacturer . Alex paid the £370 I added £100 and we now have an absolutely stunning car which runs , sounds and performs above and beyond the day it first rolled off the forecourt of Toyota! Simply unbeatable Service! Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/01/21

    Thanks for your detailed review Joseph. Reading refreshing , positive reviews, such as yours, in these ever so difficult times, gives us so much more motivation, to do even better, sourcing and supplying high quality, well looked after, vehicles. I'm glad we were able to deliver you a car and service, when others has failed you. I hope you are your family have years of happy motoring, with your gem of a purchase. Please remember us when you fancy a change, or recommend us to friends and family. You now know how we operate! Kind regards Alex


  • 5

    As mentioned above would highly recommend Ataris C

    By Barbara E on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly experience. We were treated with care and professionalism throughout our visit. Would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/01/21

    Thanks for your review Barbara, it was good meeting you and Mr Edge. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. It is great to read that you enjoyed your purchasing experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another. Stay safe and all the best for a healthy and prosperous 2021! Regards Alex.


  • 5

    Quick sale of a brilliant used car

    By Hannah S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and friendly service . I bought a used car with low mileage and in extremely good condition. Both Alex and Adam were really friendly and helped me over a weekend, to ensure I had the new car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/01/21

    Thanks for your review Hannah, it was great to do business with you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to make the purchase journey as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another. Stay safe and all the best for 2021, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim L on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgable and great customer care. Would 100% recommend Ataris cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Tim, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new Audi, I am sure it will be a great work horse for you, excuse the pun. I hope the new year brings all great things for you and your family, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales experience

    By Mark L on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. No pressure, very helpful and friendly people. I will recommend to everybody I know.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, we aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new family wagon, keep up the good work on that side, best wishes for the coming year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Tim G on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy. Great communication. Likeable team. Car was great when I test drove it and it still is superb.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Tim, t was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly make our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new Porsche, hope to see you again for another, all the best for the new year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Trader

    By Praveen I on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gentlemen Car Trader. Not dealt with such an honest car trader before. I had put a deposit down for a car on Monday however there was a change in circumstance with me. Adam called me and sent me back my full deposit (even though I said I would account for any admin fees he may wish to charge). This is very rare and I really can't thank them enough. I will definitely be buying a car from them in the very near future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/12/20

    Thanks for your review Prav, appreciate the kind words and recognition. Purchasing a car is a huge decision and commitment, particularly when faced with the unprecedented challenges/restrictions we are all encountering with work and family. We understand that everyones situation can change and as genuine family people, we would expect the same from anyone we were to conduct business with. Hope all is well your side, look forward to meeting you in the future for a pocket rocket, take care, Adam


  • 5

    Relaxed, informative and no pressure

    By Mark B on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment, due to restrictions, arrived and was informed of all the cars that were ready for sale. Was able to browse and sit in cars without any pressure from anyone. Took 3 cars for a test drive in total over 2 days and decided which one to purchase. After a few days noticed a very slight problem, on informing Ataris Cars the problem was rectified as quickly as it could be, due to further restrictions. The cars for sale, apart from ones taken in part ex, are reasonably priced and have only done low mileage, which was a deciding factor in purchasing from them. Felt Covid safe throughout my experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, and hope to return one day when another car is needed.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/11/20

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right type of car in stock for you to make a decision with us. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Good to read that you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Bilal M on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No hidden issues with car bought

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/11/20

    Thanks for your review Bilal, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive it away. Appreciate the kind words, drive safe and hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP