play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good with good quality cars

    By Ashleigh S on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, let you look around, really nice bloke went with my dad who previously bought another car from there

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/12/19

    Thanks for your review Ashleigh, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right in stock and you were able to drive away same day. Your dad is indeed a busy man, he was in this week looking for his fourth car from Ataris! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great and honest service. Such a positive experien

    By Sharon M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Each member of the team was helpful, patient and gave me a great deal. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I chose ataris cars because of the reviews and they didn’t Disappoint. I am so wary of buying a second hand car, but feel I have got a great car for my budget with a long warranty. I’m hoping it will be a while before I get another car but will definitely come back. There is honesty in the world. Thanks to you all.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/11/19

    Thanks for your review Sharon, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as you travelled over from sunny Hebden Bridge. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best to make it as easy as possible for all of our customers. I hope you are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Overall very good experience

    By Jason M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant salesmen. With a good selection of decent cars to look at. Overall a very good experience and will definitely go back.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/11/19

    Thanks for your review Jason, it was great to meet you both. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, especially as you had travelled over on 2 wheels from sunny Burnley! Enjoy the new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    No pushy sales. Honest advice

    By Awais N on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction. Adam's customer service was fab. Great guy, good recommendations and gave us unlimited time with the vehicle to get satisfied before buying. Driving my civic for just over a month now and have done almost 2k trouble free miles. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/11/19

    Thanks for your review Awais, it was great to meet you. Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. Appreciate the kind words and recognition. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fiendly and professional service.

    By Christine S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 14 year old very low mileage Toyota Yaris from Ataris cars. The car is in beautiful condition, drives very well, and came with full Toyota service history. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/11/19

    Thanks for your review Christine, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on the purchase journey with Ataris cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    I happy with people hos working in ther amazing

    By Saulius M on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good company to by a Car nice people easy to deal.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/11/19

    Thanks for your review Saulius, it was great to meet you. Appreciate you making the long trip over from Bangor, North Wales. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you were able to drive away same day. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mandy B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Test drive was done and everything was sorted out seamlessly.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 09/11/19

    Thanks for your review Mandy, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you. Glad you felt relaxed in making a purchase with Ataris cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my new car.

    By Mary K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Ataris Cars if anyone is thinking of buying a car . This is the second car I have bought from them. Just bought a Ford Focus with a very low mileage at a really good price. I found them very pleasant & helpful. I will recommend them to all my family & friends who are looking to buy a new vehicle.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/11/19

    Thanks for your review Mary, it was great to meet you again, appreciate you coming over from sunny Liverpool. Always nice to see a returning customer, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right replacement car in stock for you, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again for a third! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Mike A on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure in buying. Was advised we could take a look around and inside all vehicles. Found the one we liked and test drove and bought without any hassle. Good low mileage cars and would definitely buy again. A very pleasant experience throughout

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/11/19

    Thanks for your review Mike, it was great to meet you both. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Appreciate the recognition, enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Lee H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle process from start to finish with no high pressure sales, they let the car sell itself.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 26/10/19

    Thanks for your review Lee, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you enjoyed the purchase experience. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP