play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab customer service/no pressure selling

    By Nicola S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online, liked the look of the car so went to the site. When I got there Alex was really welcoming, no pressure said to have a look round, car was already open to look inside. Asked if I could test drive the car, not a problem for Alex. Adam showed me all the paperwork for the car inc full service history, MOT for 12 month and even sorted the tax out for me all was done efficiently and quickly. Thanks so much Alex and Adam, Shane and I love the car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Nicola, was great to meet you and Shane. We certainly appreciate your kind words and recognition, we definitely try to be better than the competition. Good to know you are both enjoying your new set of wheels, hopefully see you again soon for a nice convertible! Many thanks, Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Julie R on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service My car was to spec of advert The service was amazing I would highly recommend this company to family and friends

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/02/18

    Thanks for your review Julie, glad Glenn found something that ticked all the boxes and was able to drive away within 20 mins of arriving! Hope you are both enjoying your new set of wheels. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Keith Y on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services and communications. No pressures sales and correctly describes Car. The sales team are very friendly and did us a favour by holding the car we wanted for nearly 3 weeks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/02/18

    Thanks for your review Keith, was great to meet you. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, its nice to know you were comfortable in making a purchase. I hope Laura is enjoying her new car, hope to see you again for another! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tom B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, had a problem with a seat belt, sorted it within the week. Can't ask for more really.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/02/18

    Thanks for your review Tom, was great to meet you and your dad. Glad we had something in stock for you to drive away. Good to know the seat belts now sorted for you, hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Painless purchasing

    By Kim C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Ataris and were thrilled at how painless it was having never done this before. Adam and Alex were so helpful not at all pushy. We felt under no pressure to buy, even though we had been treated with patience and respect. Alex sorted everything out and I we drove away in our new car feeling relaxed and happy. Thankyou guys will be back when we need another. Kim and Judith

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/02/18

    Thanks for your review Kim, was good meeting you and Judith. Glad to know you were comfortable in making a purchase and were able to drive away same day. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you both again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Best car dealers

    By Nigel T on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I bought a mazda 3 from these guys and they were great amazing customer service I'm from a customer service background, and these guys are second to none.all the checks they do before selling a car gives me peace of mind thanks again. Proper family guys so they understood my needs. Well recommended...

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/01/18

    Thanks for your review Nigel, was great meeting you. Glad we had something that ticked all the boxes and we could get you up and moving same day! It`s great to know you enjoyed the experience, hope to see you soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rita O on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience no pressure from the sales team all questions answered by the knowledgeable Salesman and I would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/01/18

    Thanks for your review Rita, was great to meet you, Jim and the rest of the family. Glad the car was to Jim`s liking, especially after he had his last one for so long and that you were happy in making a purchase. Hope you are both enjoying the new car, hope to see you and the family again, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Looking for a new car

    By Ron B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a new car and found Ataris cars on the internet. There was a good selection of vehicles for sale all described well . I traveled to the re show area . Had a good look around at stock with no pressure of sales . Found what I liked test drove car and then purchased . Found the whole experience easy staff triendlyand helpful would use this car sales again .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/01/18

    Thanks for your review Ron, was good to meet you. Glad we had something to suit you and that you were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Appreciate the kind words, hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Stephen H on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a car and Adam left me to look around and was told to give him a shout when we were ready to test drive the car. The atmosphere was very friendly and didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy the car. I would certainly recommend anyone who is currently look to purchase a vehicle to go to Ataris.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your review Stephen, was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, I`m glad you felt comfortable with the way we operate and were able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Tina C on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glad I travelled the distance to this dealer... I got a good car, at a good price and he even threw in decent a warranty!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your review Tina, was good to meet you and the family. Glad we had something which you liked, especially since you traveled a good distance. Hope your enjoying the uphill part of your journey to work, happy motoring, thanks Adam


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR