play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, quality cars

    By Ben K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not have had a better experience, buying a car over 250 miles away from home I was a little apprehensive. I was pleased to find the car exactly as described by Adam, with no nasty surprises. Adam was also incredibly helpful in showing me how the vehicle worked. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/05/18

    Thanks for your review Ben, it was great to meet you. I am glad that you found us to be honest, straight forward and helpful, especially after buying the car without even seeing it! Very much appreciate you making the trip all the way down from Perth to collect. Enjoy your lovely new upgrade, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris were head and shoulders above the rest.

    By Mark B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, friendly and professional service from Ataris. I would not hesitate to go there again. I spent two days looking at cars in different places, but Ataris was head and shoulders above the rest. Highly recommended them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/05/18

    Thanks for your review Mark, was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car for you and it fitted your budget. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, nice to know we set a high benchmark for the others. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Gillian H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service. No hassle car buying. Friendly informative staff. Will recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you very very much

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/05/18

    Thanks for your review Gill, it was great meeting you and the family. Its good to know that we had the right car for you and that you found the process relaxed, helpful and friendly, especially after looking for around a month! Hope you are enjoying your new family wagon, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Keith A on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure on buying, easy transaction, competitive price, friendly quick easy service. Good choice etc. I wound recommed. AAA + Thank you.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/18

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was good meeting you. Its great to read that you felt comfortable buying from us and were able to drive away with your new car within around 30 mins of arriving. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great customer service and professional operation

    By Matthew G on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Adam was great from start to finish, never pushy, let you take your time, and couldn’t have been more friendly; he even picked me up from Stretford tram station, which was much appreciated. The car is lovely, exactly as advertised. Would definitely return!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/18

    Thanks for your review Matt, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock, it certainly is a nice upgrade from your old workhorse. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Jane B on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Travelled a long way on the back of previous reviews and wasn't disappointed. Great service, friendly, not pushy and some lovely cars. Drove away with a lovely little Fiesta for my daughter and we are extremely pleased. Will definitely recommend to others and will be returning when my own car needs renewing.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/04/18

    Thanks for your review Jane, it was great meeting your family and in particular your elderly mum. Its great to know that you read the reviews prior to travelling and felt they are an accurate representation. I am glad your daughter likes her new first car, hope to see you again for another! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Humayoun A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and helped me pick out a car just right for me. Would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/05/18

    Thanks for your review Mani, was good meeting you. Glad we had something on stock to suit your needs, appreciate the recognition, enjoy your new car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Nice to deal with car dealer.

    By Andrew P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite professional dealer absolutely no pressure, which is what I liked.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/04/18

    Thanks for your review Andrew, it was great meeting you and your wife. Glad we had something in stock that suited your needs and that you felt comfortable during the buying process. Hope your daughter enjoys her new first car! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from here both bargains The owner was very helpful friendly and informative. I would recommend you buy your car from here. Excellent

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/04/18

    Thanks for your review John, was good meeting you again. Its great to know that you chose us again for your second car and that we had a nice upgrade in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, be sure to give me a call when you move to Spain and wish to sell! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    2006 Fiesta

    By James S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Easy going with no pushy sales tactics. Great condition low mileage Fiesta and he even arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to my house for free.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/04/18

    Thanks for your review James, was great to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, glad that you found something with us as your first car, which is always an important decision. Hope you are enjoying your new Fiesta, drive safe and hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR