play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faith restored!!!!

    By John G on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    i have nothing but fantastic things to say about these two highly professonal , enthouseastic brothers who have restored my faith in the used car industry,!!!! I came away with so much good feeling about my buy. These lads just love cars and im convinced that they know there only as good as their worst car which is why i came away with a real gem of a car!!!! Thanks Lads, and keep doing what you so passionatly love. ps one very happy driver!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/07/16

    Was great meeting you John, I bet you are relieved that the Mrs likes her new set of wheels, brave of you making the purchase without prior clearance! Glad you were at ease and comfortable with us, especially having travelled over from sunny Huddersfield! Thanks for the kind words, appreciated by our potential customers and most definitely all at Ataris Cars. Hope to see you again, thanks Adam


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Paul H on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I hate buying cars the experience is always painful for me. So what a relief dealing with Ataris cars Adam was really helpful and not a pushy salesman, he let me examine the car on my own and when we talked he even pointed out a small dent i hadn't seen.I would buy again in future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/06/16

    Hi Paul, Glad you liked the car and were at ease, thanks for the kind words, hope your 87 year old dad likes his new wheels! Thanks for coming to us and we very much hope to see you again - from all at Ataris Cars


  • 5

    Great customer service & great cars

    By Judith S on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars were excellent from the clear description & great photos of the car to its immaculate presentation. Adam & Alex were very helpful explaining the whole process & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their.business to anyone looking for a well presented car & great customer service. They are easy to find just behind Asda in Trafford Park.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Staff, Great Price

    By Gary M on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Ataris Cars, Adam was great to deal with and has a genuine interest in cars rather than trying to get a quick sale. The car is great and as advertised so no time wasting for either side. Adam was happy to let me have the keys and test drive with no sales pressure. Pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend. Gary M


  • 5

    Buying a car from Ataris Cars Manchester

    By Amanda A on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars in the price band and style that I wanted and the owner was friendly and helpful and allowed us to test drive several cars and look through the relevant car documents. Made buying a used car much less daunting than I thought it would be.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our new car

    By Mike W on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good range of well prepared, accurately described, keenly priced cars in a large spaced out yard area, much nicer than any crammed in bustling main dealers. Free to view for as long as we liked and test drive the cars without any pressurised sales. Adam was very courteous, knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. I will keep an eye on their website and recommend them to family and friends in the future.


  • 5

    All that Jazz

    By Lorna S on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having spent nearly 35 years involved with cars, bikes and motorsport, I would usually rather stick pins in myself than talk to a salesman. The car was exactly as described, the price was fair and Adam was extremely pleasant to deal with. There was no pressure and no attempt to load you up with extras, so I have no problem recommending them. Good outfit.


  • 5

    Found exactly what I was looking for

    By Ian R on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free. A couple of real gentlemen. No pressure selling like a lot of other dealerships. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. I had looked at several before going to Ataris cars and none were anywhere near as good as the description. This was exactly what I was looking for and bought with no hesitation. If you are struggling to find what you want go and speak to Adam or Alex. A couple of very helpful guys.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Maureen L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience from first going to look , to driving away with our new car. Staff were great. Not at all pushy. Happy to let you look around at your own leisure and very friendly and personable when helping you with any enquiries


  • 5

    Honest and trustworhy car dealer

    By Chris C on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car dealersip is an absolute gold mine, the cars are good quality and very reasonably priced. The staff at the dealership are very friendly and are not pushy. All the cars I viewed had all the relevant documents, full service history, professionally valeted and were ready to drive away on the day! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR