play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought ford focus, great service

    By Thomas B on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2005 Ford. Needed to sort things on the day. All dealt with in friendly and genuine way. Car seems great so far. Really recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/03/18

    Thanks for your review Thomas, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad we had something in stock that ticked the boxes, I certainly hope this car lasts you longer than the previous ones you have had! Happy motoring, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We dropped in late in the afternoon and Adam was only too happy to explain the process and quickly helped us to narrow our choice of car down. We had several test drives before buying there and then for a great price! Thanks so much!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks for your review Sophie, it was great to meet you both. Glad that we had something in stock to suit your budget and your needs. Its always nice to hear that you felt relaxed and comfortable with the buying experience. Best of luck with your new arrival, hope to see you again for another....possibly a seven seater! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan I on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout, They sorted everything for me and even arranged delivery for a small fee , I would highly recommend both the staff and the garage

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks for your review Alan, it was good to meet you and your wife. Glad you liked the car, especially as you paid for it without seeing it first! Hope your enjoying your new set of wheels, please say thank you to your wife for the generous tip on delivery, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    We love our new V70!

    By Katherine T on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a beautiful Volvo V70 from Ataris Cars. After trailing the country looking at various V70s, visiting numerous car dealerships (some of which we actually ran away from), we were relieved to arrive at Ataris Cars and meet Adam. Car salesmen generally get my back up straight away with their immediate pressure etc, but Adam was very different. He was so approachable, genuine and very very helpful. He gave us the keys to the V70 and just left us to look around the car at our own leisure simply letting us know where he would be should we need him. I would not hesitate to recommend Ataris Cars to any of my friends or family that are thinking about changing their vehicle. Five stars from us Adam, all the way from North West Wales! Great service! Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/03/18

    Thanks for your review Katherine, it was great to meet you and Damien. It`s good to know you were comfortable and happy to make a purchase, especially after travelling such a distance and your past buying experience! Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, drive safe and hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Satisfied with the acquisition of a Yaris

    By Anne D on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Yaris from 2007 at Ataris Cars. I am very happy with the service offered by Adam and Alex. I was very well entertained, the garage seems very reliable. The cars are in a very good condition. The maintenance was done correctly. They are very available by phone, mail and in live. In the price of the car was included a warranty of 3 months, so it is reassuring to buy a second hand car in these conditions.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/03/18

    Thanks for your review Anne, was great to meet you. Glad you found the whole experience of buying a car in the UK relaxed and entertaining. Hope you are enjoying your new car, drive safe, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By Kerry B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had great experience, drove over an hour after seeing our new car online which sounded to good to be true but on arrival it really was that good. We were greeted by Adam who was friendly and NOT a pushy car salesman at all. Gave us time to look around and check out the car. We noticed that all of the cars were in fantastic condition inside and out. Had a test drive then looked at all the paperwork which was in tip top condition. AA check provided proof car was ligit drove away with total piece of mind. 3 months warranty which we opted to extend but three months for second hand 59 reg was better than other car sales we had looked at. We love our new KIA. When we need to replace our little run around will def check out Ataris first. Have already recommended to family and friends. Thanks for a great service!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 03/03/18

    Thanks for your review Kerry, was great to meet you and the family. I`m really happy that you traveled all that way and the car was to your liking. Its good to know that you appreciate the way we operate and were comfortable in making an important family purchase. Thank you for the kind words, hope you are enjoying your new family wagon! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Chris K on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, the guys were very informative and helpful, no pressure selling and priced to sell, thanks :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 01/03/18

    Thanks fro your review Chris, was good to meet you. Glad you liked the car and were happy with our service, especially after travelling a fair way. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Rick M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and professional atmosphere at Ataris cars, Dealt with Adam who was fantastic more than happy to let me look around the car on my own absolutely no pressure off him to get a sale. More than happy to take me out for a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the car as well which was good. The car need a bulb replacing and Adam was more than happy to get that sorted and even dropped the car off for me at home the next day which was ideal for me. All in all a great place to buy a car and ill happily go back there in the future and recommend Ataris cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/02/18

    Thanks for your review Rick, it was great to meet you. It`s good to know that you were at ease and comfortable in making a purchase. Happy to deliver the car for you, hope you are enjoying your new pocket rocket! Happy motoring and drive safe, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Richard M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, knowledgeable service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Richard, was great to meet you. We certainly appreciate the kind words and the recognition. Hope you are enjoying your new workhorse. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly honest car dealer

    By Scott R on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car i was interested in on their website and rung to enquire if it was still available. The owner asked my name. Two days later when I was able to get there he greeted me by name, passed me all the paperwork with the car and I was able to take it for a lengthy test drive. All cars come with a free 3 month warrantee and the car had been given new wiper blades and tyres.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your review Scott, was good to meet you. Glad you found a nice replacement for your old car and were happy with how we operate, we certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR