play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AMAZING

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful did all that we asked and great value of money. The car is what I wanted and more. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/06/21

    Thanks for your review Jessica, it was good to meet you and the family. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte Warrender on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam at Ataris cars was very helpful, friendly and great to deal with. We went to see a car and ended up buying a different one. No problem with us looking and test driving a few cars. Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/06/21

    Thanks for your review Charlotte, it was good to meet you both. Glad we had the right family car in stock for you, it is good to read that you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Hannah Podmore on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Honda online and called to enquire. I spoke to Adam who said it was still available so I went over to look at it. When I got there, he handed me the keys and let me have a look at it. There was no pressure at all.... after a good look around, I knew I wanted the car. Adam was busy with another customer so we were showed to the waiting whilst we waited and were offered a drink. He then went through the paperwork and the deal was done.... No hard sale, no pressure. The car sold itself. He even chucked in a full tank of fuel. I had an issue with the aircon - spoke to Adam and it was sorted within hours of me telling him. From start to finish, the service provided by Aratis cars was spot on! Im now wizzing round in my shiny new car (with Aircon 😂) 😍🙌👍🚗

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/06/21

    Thanks for your review Hannah, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, it is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable on your buying journey with Ataris Cars. Glad to read you are enjoying the aircon, I`m sure you look really cool (excuse the pun). Enjoy your upgrade, drive safe and look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Tony Cartwright on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the 2 hour drive up. The perfect place to look for a quality used car. Needed something for towing our new caravan and found it right here. Fantastic service, very helpful, no hard sell and ready to drive away. I will be returning for my next one.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/06/21

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was great meeting you and Sandra. Glad to know we had the right car in stock, particularly as you had travelled up from sunny Leicester. Appreciate the kind words, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy the holiday season with your new tow car, hope to see you again soon for anther, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Happy family car - great service!

    By Freeda H on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a a small family car with a limited budget for a few weeks. Having been to several different garages, we were pleasantly surprised by the service we received from Alex and Adam. Not at all sales, very helpful and honest. I even tried the baby seats in all the cars which were on our list. After a test drive they sorted all the paperwork and even the tax. Overall a great experience. I have already recommended them to the other school mums!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/06/21

    Thanks for your review Freeda, it was great meeting you both. Thanks for your positive feedback, it is always good to know that our customers felt relaxed and comfortable on their buying journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great service, great quality car.

    By Philip Wright on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford focus, 2011 had 46k miles, only 1 owner from new, had the service history and it was immaculate. It drives spot on had it well over a month now driven plenty of times on long and short journeys and nothing wrong with it. Alex and Adam were great, no pressure just leave you alone to look at the cars and provide you with anything you want to know, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/06/21

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Danny G on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and no pressure to buy the vehicle

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/05/21

    Thanks for your review Danny, it was good meeting you both. Glad you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By mark meadowcroft on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford ka from ataris cars last month and it is a gem of a car I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ataris cars to friends and family the most relaxed and friendly atmosphere i have ever experienced when buying a quality used car everything was taken care of very professionally and to me one of the most important things you will drive away with complete peace of mind cannot rate ataris cars highly enough Many thanks to Adam Alex and Christian Cheers Mark and Angela

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/05/21

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you and Angela. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, always nice to know that our customers enjoy the whole purchase journey with Ataris Cars. We try and make it relaxed and comfortable for everyone. Enjoy your new upgrade to your family run around, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Gem of a car, diamond service!

    By Janie on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After viewing at many garages and many miles covered, it was quite by chance we came across Altaris Car Services. We hadn’t even read the great reviews online about them but have now and we agree! So glad we did find them, because we found a professional and friendly service, no hard sell and a really helpful team and the result - a gem of a car for a great price as my sons first car, in fact t quite fancy it for myself!! The guys couldn’t have been more helpful, even delaying their closing time to ensure we could drive away happy and we did!! May thanks Jane 😊

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/05/21

    Thanks for your review Jane, it was great to meet you both. Glad we had the right car in stock, especially as you had already travelled around 100 miles looking at cars. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Hope your son enjoys his new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie Ellor on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Ataris cars. Alex was very pleasant to deal with, he brought the car out front for us and then left us to it to have a look at it. There was no pressure to buy and i found Alex to be very honest and trustworthy. I had some trouble with the battery a couple of weeks after buying the car and Alex sorted this for me with no problems. I would definitely come back to buy another car in the future thank you very much!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/05/21

    Thanks for your review Sophie, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we try and make it was relaxing and as comfortable for all. Enjoy your new car, we look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP