play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Help i need a car quick..

    By Robert V on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, and understanding, about the situation i was in.. met all expectations pleasure to do bussiness with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Bob, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old car after 11 years! Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we try our best to make all our customers enjoy the experience. Hope to see you before 11 years for another! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great coffee whilst I was waiting :)

    By Irene R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest advice with no pressure to make a purchase. The member of staff I dealt with answered all my questions in a way that even a motor-ignorant person like me could understand! And great coffee whilst I was waiting too :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Irene, it was good meeting you and Brian. It is great to know you felt relaxed in making a purchase from Ataris and felt confident in the car. Hope to see you again for another car or even just a plain a coffee! Thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham M on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice solid cars and really nice people

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Graham, was good meeting you. It is good to read that you enjoyed the buying experience with us and felt comfortable in making a purchase. Glad we had the right car for the wife, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A3.

    By Gerard C on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very courteous and helpful. They talked us through Ataris sale proceedure and gave me the car key to inspect the vehicle. After a very short time and a test drive we felt confident enough to leave a deposit. The car was picked up a couple of days later. Cannot speak highly enough of Ataris.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/09/18

    Thanks for your review Ged, it was good to meet you and Mrs Ged. It is reassuring to know you approved of our approach and felt relaxed in making a purchase from Ataris. Great to know you would recommend us also, hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Gary F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly customer service with clear pricing and the whole deal was done inside an hour.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/09/18

    Thanks for your review Gary, it was great to meet you both. Its good to know we had something in stock to meet your familys needs and also to transport the football faithful to all covers of the country! Hope you are enjoying your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Yasmin W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient service, car was ready to drive away straight away

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Yasmin, it was good meeting you all. I am glad we had something that suited your requirements, especially after travelling over 60 miles to visit Manchester and having viewed several sub-standard examples. Hope you are enjoying your new addition to the low cost motoring fleet! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Lee H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This place is very good, massive range of reliable fords, no pushy sales men, awesome buying experience, and great deals, definitely worth a visit if your looking for a reliable car, Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Lee, was great to meet you and the Mrs. It is good to know you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris and that you felt relaxed in making a purchase. Glad we had something that ticked all the boxes for you. Hope you are enjoying your trips down to the South Coast in comfort. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great service, can’t really fault

    By Myles H on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was a really nice guy. He let us browse without any hasstle and was there to help as and when we needed. All the cars seem decent, it looks like they only pick good quality stock. After sale they have been fantastic too. I would definitely go back in future and recommend to friends. I’m very pleased with my purchase and with my buying experience!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Myles, it was good meeting you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try to make all our customers feel valued and comfortable. Hope you are enjoying travelling around Europe to all the music festivals and gigs in your new car. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Lynne B on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We telephoned Ataris about a car that they had for sale and went to view it. The guys were very helpful and friendly and not at all pushy, we test drove it straight away and they showed us all the paperwork to enable us to see what jobs had been done on the car. Everything was very straight forward and we bought the car right away. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and will look at buying our next car from them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Lynne, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had something in stock to suit your needs and budget. It is good to know that you felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase with us. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good honest owners that made buying a car easy.

    By Nick C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and found them very honest and straight forward.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your review Nick, it was good meeting you. It is great to know that you felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase from us, in what will be you new family car. Hope you are enjoying the extra space! Thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR