play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lewis Dawes on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent such friendly and nice people they make you feel welcomed and help you so much with everything. In no time at all was driving away would 100% recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Lewis, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad to enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we certainly try and make it as easy as possible for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    A fantastic experience - Highly recommended!

    By Aaran on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and welcoming, dealing with the gents at Ataris Cars was an absolute pleasure. They went out of their way to get my chosen car ready for me for a camping trip less than a week after first meeting them. Highly recommended and will definitely be visiting again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Aaron, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to know you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Lee Hackney on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I arrived I was made to feel at ease. Alex was superb. Everything that was said about the car on the advert was all true the car has been superb. Hard to find a dealer you can trust. Well this is one you can trust. I would highly recommend this car dealer without any worries

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Lee, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we strive to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Experience & Service 5 ⭐️

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Travelled down from Aberdeen to trade in my old car without seeing the car was intending to buy. Car was exactly how it was described and the deal was done with no issues. From start to finish the experience and service was 5 star ⭐️

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Shaun, it was great to meet you. Glad the car met your expectations, especially as you were travelling down from sunny Aberdeen. Enjoy your new collectors toy, give us a call if/when you are ready to part with it. Look forward to seeing you for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very professional, efficient and trustworthy. Fully recommend them.

    By Mawussi on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is consistent with the description. It is my first car, and they have been very helpful for the paperwork. They have done my road tax, gave great advice to manage the car, and even delivered the car to my place for free. I have the car for a week now, and I am fully satisfied.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Mawussi, it was good to meet you. It is great to read you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, particularly as it was your first car in the UK. We strive to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for your second car, regards Alex.


  • 5

    I would recommend and buy again from Ataris Cars

    By Mark on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Astra from Ataris Cars, nice car and a good runner , a brake caliper went whilst I was on holiday, just normal wear and tear , Adam/Alex offered to help with the cost of the work , when they had no need to do so , I think that speaks volumes for Adam/Alex and Ataris Cars, I will definitely recommend Ataris, for the quality of cars they stock , their refreshing approach to selling cars , no high pressure sales techniques and their after sales , fantastic, thanks

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent no nonsense sales. Nothing too much trouble we would definitely

    By Lynda McKenna on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no nonsense trustworthy efficient sakes service we would definitely recommend to family and friends alike

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Lynda, it was great to meet you. It is good to know you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as easy as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with very competent and supportive staff.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was good to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words, glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Ryan on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, left alone to view the car which you wanted to look at and more than happy for you to test drive cars as you want. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Sam, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service provided by Ataris Cars

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed purchasing a car through Ataris, thanks to Adam’s reliability and assurance the whole experience was made a positive one. I also appreciated how flexibile Adam was to allow test the car at short notice on a busy Monday afternoon. I’ll be sure to consider Ataris Cars when purchasing any cars in the future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 15/08/21

    Thanks for your review Shay, it was great to meet you. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, especially as the car was for your younger brother. Hope he is enjoying his new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP