play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service, would definitely recommend

    By Jodie K on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly bunch, quick and easy sale of our new family car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/06/18

    Thanks for your review Jodie, was good meeting you and the new baby. Glad we had the right family wagon in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again soon for another. PS good luck with the second new arrival! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By Gordan C on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the staff, new what I wanted, test drive on my own, did the deal, very friendly atmosphere, certainly go there again. Mr Cole

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/06/18

    Thanks for your review Mr Cole, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car at the right price for you. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase and were able to drive away within 30 mins of arriving. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Caitlin J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, very easy transaction.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/06/18

    Thanks for your review Caitlin, it was good meeting you and your mum. Glad you felt comfortable in making a purchase and that we had the right car in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative.

    By Ian C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was wary at start... no prices in Windows.. but all details online plus once spoken to the guys and their friendly relaxed approach was superb.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/06/18

    Thanks for your review Ian, was good meeting you. It is great to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase from us. Appreciate the recognition, hopefuly we shall see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Professional and good customer service

    By Laura B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service. They were very professional and I am very happy with the car I bought.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/05/18

    Thanks for your review Laura, it was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had the right car for you in stock and that you were comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Comfortable atmosphere, no pressure.

    By Lisa F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website, able to see what was on offer within price range prior to visiting. Good range of well maintained cars. Very helpful and honest.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/05/18

    Thanks for your review Lisa, it was great meeting you and the family. I am glad we had something in stock which matched your needs, your budget and that you were able to drive away same day! Appreciate the kind words and recognition, enjoy your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Poppy M on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ataris cars were very helpful and knowledgable! Bought our first car and didn’t really know what we were looking for, but they helped us every step of the way and we drove home the same day!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/05/18

    Thanks for your review Poppy, it was great meeting you both. It is always a daunting experience when purchasing your first car. I am glad we had the car suited to your needs and that you felt relaxed and comfortable with us. Hope you are enjoying your new found freedom, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and took time to find out our requirements.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/05/18

    Thanks for your review Rachel, it was great meeting you and the family. We appreciate the kind word and the recognition, glad you felt at ease and were able to drive away in something abit more powerful than your old car. Hope you are enjoying the new car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Amazing service, would recommend.

    By Katie M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car we have purchased from Ataris Cars, we chose the garage due to its good reviews and they certainly haven’t let us down. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/05/18

    Thanks for your review Katie, was good to meet you and the family again. Its great to know you chose Ataris for your second car and that we had something in stock that ticked the boxes for you. Hope you are enjoying your upgraded set of wheels, all the best Alex.


  • 5

    best customer service experience

    By Hilary S on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    i have been searching for an automatic car for a few weeks, my husband advised me of the Honda civic that he had found at Ataris at Trafford centre Manchester. We drove there and met both brothers who presented their business so professionally that compared to the poor customer service I had received with other car dealers over the phone and via e-mails I was more than happy to do business with them. They were both very polite approachable and friendly and put me & my husband at ease. We agreed the price for my car as part ex and I admired one of the brothers response when I asked if there was any movement on the price of the car that I wished to buy - He confidently stated that he believes that he researches the market and that the price he fixes on the cars is the correct price - the most assertive response - not aggressive at all - professional - we believe they know their business - we would recommend buying a vehicle from them - they are good at what they do.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/05/18

    Thanks for your review Hilary, it was great meeting you and Mr Sidwell. Very much appreciate your detailed and informative review of our business and the how we operate. We certainly strive to be the benchmark for others to follow, this certainly reflects very well in your comments. I am glad to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase, hope you are enjoying your new Honda, many thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR