play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 378 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ataris Cars Manchester

    By Jim H on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, no pushy salesmen, It was nice to be given the keys and left alone whilst checking the vehicle, The owner and sales manager are really nice helpful gentlemen, it was a pleasure purchasing a car, very friendly people make it such a pleasure doing business. I would strongly recommend Ataris Cars

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review Jim, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition. We certainly try and make the whole buying process as easy and as smooth as possible. Glad you found something on site that ticked all the boxes. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service genuine & friendly guys

    By Seth W on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from here, fantastic customer service from genuine and friendly guys. On arrival I was greeted by a member of staff who directed me to the vehicles on sale. All the cars that I saw seemed to be in good condition and I felt the guy i spoke to was honest and was genuinely trying to provide me with a good deal. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely come here again and have recommend two friends who are looking for cars to do so.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review Seth, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock to suit your needs and you were able to drive away same day. It is good to read that you relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy buying experience.

    By Terry G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had reluctantly decided that the old Freelander was too high maintenance to keep. Hadn't looked at cars for years but with some agility issues decided that we needed something with ease of access. Ataris had a Toyota Prius listed along with some others of interest so along we went. We explained what we were looking for and pointed in the right direction. Looked at a number of different cars without interference but help was available with any inquiries. The Prius seemed favourite so we agreed to return next day for a test drive. The salesman was again friendly and helpful (as were all the staff) and displayed great knowledge of this rather unusual model of car. We bought it. They made the whole transaction an easy and positive experience. Based on our experience - highly recommended!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/10/18

    Thanks for your review Terry, is was great to meet you and the good lady. It is reassuring to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable making your car purchase with us, especially as it was the first car buying experience after some two decades! Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we hope to see you again soon for a another, many thanks, Adam.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit! Bought a Ford Fiesta.

    By Tracy Y on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Hassle free experience. Nothing too much trouble, even helped to sort out the tax so I could drive the vehicle home.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/10/18

    Thanks for your review Tracy, it was good meeting you and (nearly) all the family! I am glad the car ticked all the right boxes and I am sure it will make a great first car for your son. Thank you for the kind words, we try and make the whole process as easy as possible. Hope to see again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good Service / Good car

    By Wesley S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from the guys at Ataris Cars. Polite, not pushy, let you browse at your leisure & quick to respond to queries. Would recommend anyone looking at buying a car take a look at the Ataris website as you'll get a good car with good customer service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/10/18

    Thanks for your review Wes, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and one that suited your budget. Appreciate the recognition, good to know you felt relaxed when making a purchase. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Help i need a car quick..

    By Robert V on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, and understanding, about the situation i was in.. met all expectations pleasure to do bussiness with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Bob, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old car after 11 years! Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we try our best to make all our customers enjoy the experience. Hope to see you before 11 years for another! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great coffee whilst I was waiting :)

    By Irene R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest advice with no pressure to make a purchase. The member of staff I dealt with answered all my questions in a way that even a motor-ignorant person like me could understand! And great coffee whilst I was waiting too :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Irene, it was good meeting you and Brian. It is great to know you felt relaxed in making a purchase from Ataris and felt confident in the car. Hope to see you again for another car or even just a plain a coffee! Thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham M on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice solid cars and really nice people

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/18

    Thanks for your review Graham, was good meeting you. It is good to read that you enjoyed the buying experience with us and felt comfortable in making a purchase. Glad we had the right car for the wife, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A3.

    By Gerard C on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very courteous and helpful. They talked us through Ataris sale proceedure and gave me the car key to inspect the vehicle. After a very short time and a test drive we felt confident enough to leave a deposit. The car was picked up a couple of days later. Cannot speak highly enough of Ataris.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/09/18

    Thanks for your review Ged, it was good to meet you and Mrs Ged. It is reassuring to know you approved of our approach and felt relaxed in making a purchase from Ataris. Great to know you would recommend us also, hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Gary F on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly customer service with clear pricing and the whole deal was done inside an hour.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/09/18

    Thanks for your review Gary, it was great to meet you both. Its good to know we had something in stock to meet your familys needs and also to transport the football faithful to all covers of the country! Hope you are enjoying your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP