play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Any negative connotations related to second hand car salesmen will be shattered by a trip here. This was the third garage we visited, and was the best by far. Good cars at good prices, but with superb customer service. Thanks especially to Alex, who was friendly, professional and helped us get the right car for our needs. I would strongly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/06/17

    Thanks for your review Josh, was great to meet you and Ivor. Glad you found the car that was best for you and found the purchase journey helpful. Enjoy the car and hope to see you again soon for an upgrade, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Jane C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Ataris to anyone, great communication, honesty & especially to a female going on her own. It is friendly with no pressure at all. Ridiculously helpful with tax & insurance, great job Adam & thank you

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 15/06/17

    Thanks for your review Jane, was great to meet you! Glad you found the right one for you, especially after your struggles at other dealerships! Good luck for your brave new business venture, I am sure it will be a resounding success, especially with you at the helm, hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam


  • 5

    easy, hassle free

    By Simon G on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I was interested in on the ataris website and rang for a viewing, went the same day was left to look at the car with no one bugging me, bought the car after the viewing and everything went smoothly, friendly staff and nice clean premises. I would definately recommend ataris cars!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/06/17

    Thanks for your review Simon, was great to meet you. I am relieved you finally found something that ticked the boxes, especially after your harrowing experience at other dealerships! Glad we could get you upwardly mobile once again. Happy motoring, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Martin H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great buying experience from start to finish. The advisor was helpful, informative and gregarious throughout.the whole process. A real no pressure sales approach and even let us take an unsupervised test drive around the surrounding area. Would certainly reccomend to others in the future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/06/17

    Thanks for your review Martin, was great to meet you and Gemma, you both certainly brightened up my Sunday! I am glad you were comfortable and happy to drive away within an hour of arriving. Glad there were no deer on the test drive route, hope to see you again soon, happy and safe motoring, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Colin T on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I looked for the car I'd viewed on the Ataris website. That wasn't the car for me. However I spotted this Ford C Max, After a short test drive I knew it suited me, a real good fit. We sorted finances and the car was mine.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/06/17

    Thanks for your review Colin, was good to meet you. Glad you liked something else once you were on site and I am happy that we were able to arrange the finance and get you on the road quickly! Hope to see you again for an upgrade! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Spot on service and cars. Recommended!

    By Oscar G on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Ataris Cars were fanatastic to deal with. We travelled 3 hours to buy a VW Golf, and it was well worth it, the car was exactly as described in the advert. We are delighted with the car and the service Alex gave us. Nothing was to much trouble, even when he had a handful of customers waiting in the queue. A full 5 stars from me!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/06/17

    Thanks for your review Oscar, was great to meet you and your family. I am very happy that you chose to make the 6 hour round trip to us and were pleased and comfortable with driving away the same day. Apologies you were waiting to be seen to, we were exceptionally busy that day. Hope to see you again for an upgrade, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Phenomenal customer service

    By Sarah B on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service Adam and Alex were a pleasure to deal with. Every part of the customer journey was amazing. Very well looked after and would highly recommend. Never a smoother car sale than from these guys!! Thank you!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/06/17

    Thanks for your review Sarah, was great to meet you and Ben. Happy that you liked the car and approved of the way we operate. Good luck with the new arrival and we hope to see you in the near future for a 7 seater! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Kimberley R on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an absolutely great experience buying my first car from Ataris cars. The guy Adam who I dealt with was extremely helpful and answered all my questions he even drove me to the post office and helped me tax my car so I could drive it away there and then I would recommend Ataris cars to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/06/17

    Thanks for your review Kim, was great to meet you and your dad. Glad we could get everything done and have you upwardly mobile again. Hope to see you again soon for an upgrade, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent fair, honest customer approach

    By Kevin I on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for a S-Type Jaguar for several months, lots of search engines, used car websites and visited several sites to view cars, so I feel I am in a good position to rate Ataris Cars in comparison using my recent experiences. I found Adam and Alex very easy to talk to and ask questions, nothing appeared to be any trouble to them. I felt they were very honest with me and their customer approach was excellent a really hassle free and enjoyable experience. The most important thing for me was I drove away in a beautiful Second hand car and felt the deal for both parties was fair and true.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/05/17

    Thanks for your review Kevin, was great to meet you and your daughter. I am very happy that you found the car ticked all the boxes and was the perfect one for you, especially after looking for a round a year and going out to view so many. You have got yourself a real gem there. Hope to see you again soon and remember, I want first refusal if/when you come to sell, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase.

    By Jodi L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly salesman who didn't badger and was well informed about the car. The car was very good and I got it at a very competitive price. He also set up all the vehicle tax for me and dealt with most of the paperwork. The only improvement would be if they were a bit more transparent about MOT advisories...they weren't listed on the paperwork I was shown and given but looking it up myself, issues were definitely highlighted.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/05/17

    Thanks for your review Jodi, was good to meet you and your father. Glad you enjoyed the way we operate and were comfortable making a purchase. The paper work we receive with the car is all we have to forward on, unfortunately we are unable to re-print any previous MOT`s. We hope to see you again for an upgrade, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR