play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from Ataris Cars Manchester

    By Amanda A on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars in the price band and style that I wanted and the owner was friendly and helpful and allowed us to test drive several cars and look through the relevant car documents. Made buying a used car much less daunting than I thought it would be.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our new car

    By Mike W on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good range of well prepared, accurately described, keenly priced cars in a large spaced out yard area, much nicer than any crammed in bustling main dealers. Free to view for as long as we liked and test drive the cars without any pressurised sales. Adam was very courteous, knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. I will keep an eye on their website and recommend them to family and friends in the future.


  • 5

    All that Jazz

    By Lorna S on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having spent nearly 35 years involved with cars, bikes and motorsport, I would usually rather stick pins in myself than talk to a salesman. The car was exactly as described, the price was fair and Adam was extremely pleasant to deal with. There was no pressure and no attempt to load you up with extras, so I have no problem recommending them. Good outfit.


  • 5

    Found exactly what I was looking for

    By Ian R on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free. A couple of real gentlemen. No pressure selling like a lot of other dealerships. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. I had looked at several before going to Ataris cars and none were anywhere near as good as the description. This was exactly what I was looking for and bought with no hesitation. If you are struggling to find what you want go and speak to Adam or Alex. A couple of very helpful guys.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Maureen L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience from first going to look , to driving away with our new car. Staff were great. Not at all pushy. Happy to let you look around at your own leisure and very friendly and personable when helping you with any enquiries


  • 5

    Honest and trustworhy car dealer

    By Chris C on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car dealersip is an absolute gold mine, the cars are good quality and very reasonably priced. The staff at the dealership are very friendly and are not pushy. All the cars I viewed had all the relevant documents, full service history, professionally valeted and were ready to drive away on the day! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience and nice car!

    By Simon B on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex at Ataris was very professional and helpful in all our dealings with him. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend Ataris and would use them again.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars

    By Shaun S on 30 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford C-Max from Ataris Cars. I was very happy with the service that I received from start to finish and would recommend Ataris Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    A Refreshingly Honest Car Dealer

    By Steve E on 26 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Over the last 6 weeks during my car search I have dealt with dozens of second hand car dealers and whilst I don't want to tar them all with the same brush many have been.......Bare faced liars, arrogant, pushy, demonstrating poor customer service, "wheeler dealers" and simply professional. This is until I met Ataris Cars last week who were quite the opposite to their fellow dealers. These guys are taking a longer term business view by offering excellent service to ensure repeat business and spread of reputation in the market. I certainly found my dealings to be warm, professional and honest and would go back to them again.....


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lucy J on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought a focus of Adam and the process was so easy! Adam is a lovely guy and not a usual pushy sales guy. We had a problem with the car after purchase and Adam made sure it was fixed straight away! The cars are all in brilliant condition and I would highly recommend this place :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/04/18

    Thanks for your review Lucy, was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had a nice example in stock and had the issue fixed speedily. It was even better to see you around 3 weeks later for a second car for your brother! Hope the petrol head family are enjoying their new cars (7 cars between 3 of you)! Drive safe, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR