play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'D BUY HERE AGAIN...

    By Mark F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Normally, when shopping for a second-hand car, I'd expect to encounter something with multiple rows of teeth gliding through shallow coastal waters. But that didn't happen here - these guys are upfront, honest, and friendly. Got an excellent car at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to you. Mark

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/08/17

    Thanks for your review Mark, was great to meet you both. Really happy that you appreciate the way we operate and were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Charlotte S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car just yesterday from Ataris and could not have asked for better service! Adam was friendly, made great recommendations and was not pushy what so ever! The car was delivered to my home within just a day and the purchase was hassle free and easy! Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/17

    Thanks for your review Charlotte, was great to meet you and your mum. Always a daunting experience making your first car purchase, I am happy we had the right car to suit your requirements and budget. Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again in the future for an upgrade, in the mean time happy motoring! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Gals I went there

    By Andrew E on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, all relevant info on the web site, lots of photos - big plus, helpful and informative

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/17

    Thanks for your review Andy, was great to meet you and the family. Glad you appreciate our business model and were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Hope you are enjoying your new soft top, one to add to the list! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great selection of cars!

    By Andrew M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy sales people, would definitely feel confident in buying from them again!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 06/08/17

    Thanks for your review Andrew, was great to meet you. Glad you finally found one that was suitable for you both, especially after having a shortlist of several with us. Hope you are enjoying your new car, we hope to see you again soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Ataris cars

    By Debra P on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team, not much quibbling to strike a deal unlike some experiences I have had in the past. Never got as much part ex as I wanted but someone who buys my old car will get an absolute bargain. Offered to drop my car off if insurance had not come through in time - Good personal touch Keep up the good work Alex & Adam i'm sure your business will grow quickly.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review Debra, was great to meet you both. Glad you appreciate the way we do business and you liked the car after weeks of looking. Hope you are making the most of the sunshine with the hood down! Look forward to seeing you again soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kyle E on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company!highly recommend!brilliant service!nk problems at all, and very straight forward.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review Kyle, was good to meet you and the family. Thank you for making the trip over from Mid Wales, happy we were able to get the finance sorted and have you drive away within the hour. Enjoy your new set of wheels, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Very happy with my Saab!

    By Lee O on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience of buying my Saab 9-3. Friendly staff and non of the usual sales nonsense you normally get from a dealer. Would certainly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 25/07/17

    Thanks for your review Lee, was great to meet. Glad that you approve of the way we operate and were happy to make a purchase and drive away the same day. Hope you are enjoying your upgrade! Thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Friendly, Trustworthy and Professional!

    By Martin L on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was immediately impressed with how professional the dealership was and how friendly, knowledgeable and helpful the staff were, particularly Adam. I brought my first car today and feel confident the vehicle is safe, clean and in a decent condition. Staff showed me the ins and outs of the car and I could tell they knew their stuff. The dealership only sells cars of good quality, they do not work with category C/D vehicles. Adam answered all the questions I had about the car itself and provided useful advice as to other general things to do with cars. They also offer great warranty cover and can provide servicing/MOT. I would highly recommend Ataris Cars, thank you for making buying my first car a good experience!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/07/17

    Thanks for your review Martin, was good to meet you. I am glad you were comfortable enough to make a purchase especially after your experience at other dealerships. Glad you chose Ataris Cars for your first car. Good luck in your new job, hope to see you again for an upgrade, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Best Car dealer for miles around

    By Caroleanne B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from Adam and his team at Ataris Cars love my new car oh and the endless supply of biscuits!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/07/17

    Thanks for your review Caroleanne, was good to see you again. I am happy you chose us for your second car and were able to drive away same day. Glad you enjoyed my choice of biscuits..the invoice for which will be added to your third car! Hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    With Great Prices Ataris Cars can Help!

    By Robert P on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were urgently looking for a car after our N reg Mondeo estate failed its mot. Looked on AutoTrader website and spotted a Ford Focus CMax 07 plate 37000 miles. Went last weekend to view and take a test drive at Ataris cars near Trafford Centre. Was very impressed with set-up and put down a deposit. Am now proud owner of same car and very impressed with Ataris cars. Good setup, Thank You!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/07/17

    Thanks for your review Bob, was great to meet you and the family. I am privileged you chose Ataris Cars for your first car purchase since buying your Mondeo some 18 years ago! Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon, thanks Alex.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR