play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 378 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - good cars

    By Steven F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth as can be. Went in with a price and came out with a great car. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/02/19

    Thanks for your review Steven, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you managed to pick one from a choice of 4. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Elizabeth B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at Ataris was really great with us. He gave us plenty of free rein to look around his selection of carefully picked second hand cars, then gave us good advice on which would suit our needs best. He made us feel welcome, valued and listened to (a rare quality in a car salesman). And when we finally decided to buy the car we liked he went beyond the necessary to deal with the paper work. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Love the car - Top Guys!

    By Joe R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience finding the right car and picking it up from Ataris cars, one that I would recommend to anyone. They helped me to get on the road almost immediately and they made it a completely stress free. I'm made up with the car and feel safe in the knowledge that I bought what was described all along. I'm sure I will be back to get my next car as the guys there are great and very trustworthy. Thanks again - Joe!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was great meeting you. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Happy we could get the finance arranged and have you on the road as soon as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Thank you to the fellas.

    By Huw W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. I had an excellent customer experience, they were very patient and not in any way pushy like some places you can go. Gave us good advice and were happy to let us test drive any car we wanted to. I would definitely buy off them again. Very happy with our Audi purchase.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Huw, it was good meeting you and the family. Thank you for the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best to make the buying experience as comfortable as possible. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Victoria S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealership, all car's clean a tidy and no pressure sales people. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Victoria, it was good meeting you. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, we try our best to make the experience enjoyable for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ward C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great and really helpfull. Car running sweet seem to only have good running cars no headaches.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Ward, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and you managed to make a choice out of 3! Hope you are enjoying the sunny North West and your new car, see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Superb,friendly but efficient,thoroughly recommend

    By James C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my experience today buying a car from Ataris,I will not hesitate to recommend them. No pressure,just helpful ,friendly but efficient service. Why aren’t all car dealers like this. Worth travelling any distance. My next car will be from them even if I have to wait a while before they have the car I want. Many thanks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great meeting you both. It is reassuring to know that buying a car after 13 years you chose to come to Ataris and you felt relaxed and comfortable in doing so. Hope you both enjoy the car for many years and we look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Tony W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful but most importantly the car was well presented and has exceeded the expectation of what we expected! Was worth travelling to them for the car and service provided.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was good meeting you. Glad the car ticked all the boxes for you, especially after travelling so far. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    By Glenn M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell. Staff were very helpful Happy to give me the keys to the cars I was interested in & let me take my time to look round them. No trying to up sell me only wanted to sell me what was practical for me & what was in my price range. Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Glenn, it was good meeting you. It is great to know you enjoyed the purchasing experience and know you drove away the car that is right for you. I am sure you will make maximum use of the extra space! Enjoy your new work horse, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Quality & Professional which won't break the bank!

    By Mike M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to buying the car I've always wanted. The sales man at Ataris was extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Mike, was great meeting you. Glad your new power machine met your expectations, especially after travelling over from Llandudno. Hope you are enjoying the car, all the best for the New Year, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP