play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 361 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Car Firm

    By Ian M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Ataris Car web site to be very good and the photos of the car be very informative showing detail such as door jams, engine compartment and boot as well as all the usual interior and exterior shots. Staff in the sales office was very friendly and accommodating (no hard sell) good to do business with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Ian, it was lovely to meet you both. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, we strive to make the whole process easy and relaxed as possible. I am glad we had the perfect car to accommodate your beloved golf clubs. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Jaymin S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a toyota avensis automatic in October and bought another Toyota from them yesterday. The cars are clean here and so far I had no issues. I would happily recommend friends

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Jaymin, always great to see a customer again. Glad we had something in stock that suited the needs of your family and that you were able to drive away within an hour or so of arriving. Hope you are enjoying your fleet of Toyotas, look forward to seeing you again for your third car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward purchase.

    By Craig G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful and gave us honest detail of each car we asked about, who the previous owner was, where it came from etc. The compound is secure so the cars are kept in a safe environment. Gave us as much time as we wanted and didn’t ever put any pressure on us, even when we struggled to get our internet banking to behave! The cars are all low mileage which I actually thought was a very unique selling point for them as a business! If I am ever looking for another second hand car I will be sure to check here again.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/02/19

    Thanks for your review Craig, it was a pleasure to meet you both. We all appreciate your kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to give all our customers the best possible experience when purchasing a car. I hope your sister likes her new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - good cars

    By Steven F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth as can be. Went in with a price and came out with a great car. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/02/19

    Thanks for your review Steven, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you managed to pick one from a choice of 4. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Elizabeth B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at Ataris was really great with us. He gave us plenty of free rein to look around his selection of carefully picked second hand cars, then gave us good advice on which would suit our needs best. He made us feel welcome, valued and listened to (a rare quality in a car salesman). And when we finally decided to buy the car we liked he went beyond the necessary to deal with the paper work. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Love the car - Top Guys!

    By Joe R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience finding the right car and picking it up from Ataris cars, one that I would recommend to anyone. They helped me to get on the road almost immediately and they made it a completely stress free. I'm made up with the car and feel safe in the knowledge that I bought what was described all along. I'm sure I will be back to get my next car as the guys there are great and very trustworthy. Thanks again - Joe!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was great meeting you. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris Cars. Happy we could get the finance arranged and have you on the road as soon as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Thank you to the fellas.

    By Huw W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. I had an excellent customer experience, they were very patient and not in any way pushy like some places you can go. Gave us good advice and were happy to let us test drive any car we wanted to. I would definitely buy off them again. Very happy with our Audi purchase.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/01/19

    Thanks for your review Huw, it was good meeting you and the family. Thank you for the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try our best to make the buying experience as comfortable as possible. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Victoria S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealership, all car's clean a tidy and no pressure sales people. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Victoria, it was good meeting you. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, we try our best to make the experience enjoyable for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ward C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great and really helpfull. Car running sweet seem to only have good running cars no headaches.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Ward, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and you managed to make a choice out of 3! Hope you are enjoying the sunny North West and your new car, see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Superb,friendly but efficient,thoroughly recommend

    By James C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my experience today buying a car from Ataris,I will not hesitate to recommend them. No pressure,just helpful ,friendly but efficient service. Why aren’t all car dealers like this. Worth travelling any distance. My next car will be from them even if I have to wait a while before they have the car I want. Many thanks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great meeting you both. It is reassuring to know that buying a car after 13 years you chose to come to Ataris and you felt relaxed and comfortable in doing so. Hope you both enjoy the car for many years and we look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR