play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We would not hesitate to use Ataris again.

    By Janet T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not at all pushy, left us to look around without any pressure. Our first experience was so good we purchased a second car a few days later. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/10/17

    Thanks for your review Janet, was great to meet you and the family. Glad Noel liked the car and you were comfortable enough with us to make 2 purchases! As promised, I shall put you on commission for your third car! All the best, Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris cars

    By Maria S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very pleasant staff. Car was ready to go and all paperwork was quickly sorted.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/10/17

    Thanks for your review Maria, was great to meet you and the family, hope your sister is enjoying her new set of wheels. Very kind of you to buy the car for her, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service at Ataris cars.

    By Oliver H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Mondeo Estate. Travelled from Halifax to go and buy the car and it was well worth the journey. The service was polite, patient, and professional. They delivered on all their promises and I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Ataris cars to anyone and I would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/17

    Thanks for your review Oli, was good to meet you and your dad. Glad the car was to your liking, especially after travelling over the M62. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Really great experience would recommend to anyone

    By Katie D on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was really helpful, was my first time buying a car and it was nice that I didn’t feel like I was pressured into anything. The guys just let you have a proper look around the car without pestering you. Really good service, would recommend to anyone if your after a hassle free experience and good prices.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/10/17

    Thanks for your review Katie, was good to meet you and your dad. Always a big step purchasing your first car. Glad we had something which you felt safe and comfortable in, hope to see you soon for another. Welcome to the world of motoring, drive safe, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage and friendly staff

    By Cath D on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam is very friendly and I like how he let me just take my time looking over the car! There was no pushy sales pitch or distractions whilst I was giving the car the once over. I looked at the car a couple of times and it was nice how Adam remembered my name and always greeted me with a friendly smile. I've brought many cars in the past but this is by far the best garage I've been too and would recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review Cath, was great to meet you and the family. I am happy that you were comfortable enough in making a purchase, your new car is certainly an upgrade. Appreciate the recognition, hope to see you again for another soon, drive safe, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Relaxed car sales for a change...

    By Kamal P on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to multiple different car showrooms and courts, I have to say I felt the most relaxed here. The gent in Ataris Cars was so relaxed about the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. I originally went in, looking at a Fiesta and being a tall customer, I like to have a sit in every car to find one that suits me best for space and comfort. With all doors being open, it meant I could browse the cars at my own leisure. I went back and forth multiple times on different days and the service I got on every visit was consistent. I would totally recommend Ataris for the choice of cars and also the service. I left with a speedy service where nothing was too much to ask for.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review Kamal, was good to meet you. Glad we had something in stock which you could fit into comfortable and one which ticked the boxes. Appreciate the kind words, hope you are enjoying your new car. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    BMW 535 D M Sport (high spec)

    By Peter C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying . They literally do it all . I was left alone until i wanted assistance . When Adam did assist he was very knowledgable about the car I was interested in. Told me the ins and outs of the car . Kept me up to speed on the whole process of buying a car . Adam was worth his wait in gold at Ataris Cars . I would recommend Ataris Card to everyone . Thanks Adam .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review PJ, was great to meet you and the Mrs. Glad you appreciate the way we operate and you were happy in making a purchase and able to drive away within a couple of days. Hope you are enjoying the best 535d in the country! Drive safe mate, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By John L on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from them, no high pressure selling very helpful and honest, which is rare in the auto trade, would recommend them without question

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/10/17

    Thanks for your review John, was good to meet you. Appreciate you recognising the hard work and effort we go to. Hope you are enjoying your new car, see you again for another soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    very happy with the customer service I received.

    By Angela S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found ATARIS Cars to be friendly and made me feel comfortable in letting me choose the car I wanted an have a site in the car and take for test drive. Ataris cars made the buying of my car smoothly and effective and efficiently. I was very happy with there customer service and the car I bought.it would recommend Ataris Cars to anyone in fact it was the best experience I've had in buying a car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/17

    Thanks for your review Angela, was great to meet you and the family. Glad you liked the car and that we could get the finance in place and approved swiftly. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam. PS keep going on your no-smoking promise!


  • 5

    Super couldn't fault anything

    By Carol R on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful left you to look at cars no mithering you picked our car sorted tax and insurance all finalised within 3 hours fantastic service would highly recommend

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/17

    Thanks for your review Carol, was great to meet you and Norman. I`m happy that we had something in stock that ticked all the boxes for you and you were happy and able to drive away same day. Hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR