play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ward C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great and really helpfull. Car running sweet seem to only have good running cars no headaches.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Ward, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and you managed to make a choice out of 3! Hope you are enjoying the sunny North West and your new car, see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Superb,friendly but efficient,thoroughly recommend

    By James C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my experience today buying a car from Ataris,I will not hesitate to recommend them. No pressure,just helpful ,friendly but efficient service. Why aren’t all car dealers like this. Worth travelling any distance. My next car will be from them even if I have to wait a while before they have the car I want. Many thanks.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review James, it was great meeting you both. It is reassuring to know that buying a car after 13 years you chose to come to Ataris and you felt relaxed and comfortable in doing so. Hope you both enjoy the car for many years and we look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Tony W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful but most importantly the car was well presented and has exceeded the expectation of what we expected! Was worth travelling to them for the car and service provided.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/19

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was good meeting you. Glad the car ticked all the boxes for you, especially after travelling so far. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    By Glenn M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell. Staff were very helpful Happy to give me the keys to the cars I was interested in & let me take my time to look round them. No trying to up sell me only wanted to sell me what was practical for me & what was in my price range. Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Glenn, it was good meeting you. It is great to know you enjoyed the purchasing experience and know you drove away the car that is right for you. I am sure you will make maximum use of the extra space! Enjoy your new work horse, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Quality & Professional which won't break the bank!

    By Mike M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to buying the car I've always wanted. The sales man at Ataris was extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Mike, was great meeting you. Glad your new power machine met your expectations, especially after travelling over from Llandudno. Hope you are enjoying the car, all the best for the New Year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and no fuss

    By Jennifer H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant folk who made buying my first car a relatively painless experience. No hard sell, just friendly, informative and happy to answer questions. The vehicle was as described on the website and it was no hassle to arrange a test drive and then the paperwork. Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Jennifer, it was lovely to meet you both. It is good to know you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. We strive to make the whole experience as comfortable as possible, particularly when buying your first car. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Dennis F on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ataris was very helpful, not pushy and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Dennis, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we try and make the process as easy as possible for all. Hope you are enjoying your new work horse, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    A surprisingly good experience

    By Sameena K on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a satisfactory experience. We found the salesperson most helpful. The car had all the specifications as given own website in fact the detail on website was more detailed then other sites. We were told about the work done on wheels and brakes. As a result we did not take long to decide to buy the car there and then. This is something we have never done before.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Doctor Khan, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car is stock for you and you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase, especially as you traveled over from Bangor, North Wales. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    One of the best in Manchester

    By Murat B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think this is one of the very best of Car Supermarkets in Manchester saying that after spending a 10 days intensively searching for a car and making many phone calls and test drives at different car dealers. They were very helful, patient and tolerant from A to Z throughly for entire process of my purchase today. Most of cars I saw in the place were top picks with impressive service histories. I am happy that I found this place. Absolutely recommending, They also helped me with tax paying and insurance processes. Many Thanks to Adam and all the team of professionals there.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/12/18

    Thanks for your review Murat, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the process easy and relaxed for all of our valued buyers. Good to know you enjoyed the buying journey. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars - QUALITY car sales!!! 10/10

    By Stuart G on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was a legend, made the whole process very quick and very simple. Buying a new car can be a huge hassle, not at Ataris, they made it as easy as possible. Brilliant service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/12/18

    Thanks for your review Stu, it was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock and you found the whole process easy and stress free. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR