play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab and reliable car company

    By Samantha W on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Ataris cars resulting in me purchasing a much coveted Honda Jazz. It was as good as described condition wise and they collected me from the train station so that I could view it as I live 40 odd miles away. Very helpful, honest friendly people who only sell quality cars that have been well looked after. They take pride and care in their customers satisfaction hence I thorougly recommend them in every way.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/09/17

    Thanks for your review Sam, was good to meet you. Thank you for coming over from Leeds for the Honda, glad you appreciate our endeavors and were happy enough to make a purchase. Hope to see you again soon, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Ed N on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and no-hassle, great car at a good price, perfect! Would definitely recommend this dealer - I can see why they have so many positive reviews. Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/09/17

    Thanks for your review Ed, happy that we had something that ticked the boxes and you were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Its great to read we are living up to our reviews! Once again thanks for your kind words, happy motoring, thanks Alex!


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Geoff G on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a first car for my son I was in the market for a small car ideally a Ford Fiesta . Being a first car whilst quality and condition were important the budget was not large. Having seen some dealers who quite frankly would give Arthur Daley a run for his money I came across Ataris cars on Autotrader they had a car that fitted the bill a Ford Fiesta with only 30,000 miles on the clock advertised in first class condition. I checked the reviews for the dealer which were very positive so decided to take a look. It was a pleasure to deal with Adam who was in no way pushy I was given plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car and go through its history. The first thing you will notice on dealing with Adam is he runs a professional customer focusd business his premises and behaviour reflect this unlike many I saw. I have waited a couple of weeks to write this review to give the car a thorough test and it is a fantastic little car and a reliable drive

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 13/09/17

    Thanks for your review Geoff, was great to meet you and the family. I am glad that you approve of the way we operate and the hard work that goes in behind the scenes. Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again soon for an upgrade, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Nice car at a good price.

    By Derek W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have waited a couple of weeks before placing this review just to be sure that the car was everything I hoped it would be. I have to say I'm really happy with the car and I'm really happy with the service that Adam gave to me, especially the free gold warranty upgrade. It is still early days but based on my experience I would definitely recommend Ataris cars to anybody looking for a good used vehicle.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/09/17

    Thanks for your review Derek, was good to meet you and your son. It`s great to read you felt comfortable with our process and were happy to make a purchase. Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again for an upgrade soon, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and experience

    By Marcella G on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a second hand Vauxhall Astra and we were very happy with both the car and the whole customer service experience. The guy on site was very competent and helped us with all the queries we had. I'd definitely recommend Ataris car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/09/17

    Thanks for your review Marcella, was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars and were comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Volvo V70 sale.

    By Nick M on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service. Car as described on advert. Would recommend to others.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/08/17

    Thanks for your review Nick, was great to meet you and your dad. Happy the car ticked the right boxes and was what you expected, especially after travelling over from Darwen. Glad that you appreciate the way we operate hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Lawrence I on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at ataris were amazing! Talked and helped me through every part of my purchase and couldn't ask for a more professional service. Cheers guys!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 23/08/17

    Thanks for your review Lozi, was good to meet you. Glad the car was to your liking, especially after traveling up from Stoke! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Top dealers

    By Stephen H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Ford Focus for my daughter. Absolutely brilliant service from these guys. Car is immaculate and the whole service was spot on. Cant recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/08/17

    Thanks for your review Ste, was great to meet you and your daughter. I`m sure she appreciates you getting her the car! Glad you liked the way we operate and were able to drive away within an hour of arriving. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    I'D BUY HERE AGAIN...

    By Mark F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Normally, when shopping for a second-hand car, I'd expect to encounter something with multiple rows of teeth gliding through shallow coastal waters. But that didn't happen here - these guys are upfront, honest, and friendly. Got an excellent car at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to you. Mark

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/08/17

    Thanks for your review Mark, was great to meet you both. Really happy that you appreciate the way we operate and were happy and comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Charlotte S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car just yesterday from Ataris and could not have asked for better service! Adam was friendly, made great recommendations and was not pushy what so ever! The car was delivered to my home within just a day and the purchase was hassle free and easy! Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/08/17

    Thanks for your review Charlotte, was great to meet you and your mum. Always a daunting experience making your first car purchase, I am happy we had the right car to suit your requirements and budget. Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again in the future for an upgrade, in the mean time happy motoring! Thanks Adam


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR