play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Need a car u can trust??? Look no firther !

    By Yvonne H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with with honesty and integrity. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone else. If you want a fair deal with sincere people i suggest you use this company.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/12/17

    Thanks for your review Yvonne, it was lovely to meet you. Glad you found a nice replacement for your old car and were happy with how we operate, we certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again for another, in the mean time keep the faith strong! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By David R on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/11/17

    Thanks for your review Dave, was great meeting you. Glad we had something which ticked the boxes for you, keep up the hard work at the NHS, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would absolutely recommend.

    By Phil S on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Made buying a car very easy. I would highly reccomend. Very friendly staff and they did not try to push me to buy anything or any extras. Went in on the Saturday with an idea of what I wanted having seen a few cars online. Had a test drive of one and looked at a few others. Put a deposit down there and then. Love my new car!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/11/17

    Thanks for your review Phil, was great to meet you and your friend. Appreciate you recognizing our efforts and the manner in which we operate. Glad you found something to your liking and its great to hear you are loving your new set of wheels! Hope to see you for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Enjoyable Nice to find just what I wanted.

    By Stephen D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ataris service was first class from viewing to test drive to sale completion. they went over and above to help me, they even delivered the car to my door as I had to work late. Perfect.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/11/17

    Thanks for your review Mr Donoghue, was good to meet you. Glad you liked the Mercedes and were happy in making a purchase. We are glad that you appreciate our hard work and the efforts we go to. Hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Honda Civic Purchase

    By Paul S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Adam are two brothers working closely to create an honest car buying experience, with an excellent selection of low mileage cars

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/11/17

    Thanks for your review Paul, was great to meet you. Glad you liked the example we had in stock and it met the high standards of a Honda connoisseur! It`s nice to have the recognition and we certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    5+ stars I would definitely recommend

    By Sarah T on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful not at all pushy after viewing lots of Zafiras I bought a very tidy low mileage 08 from Ataris cars, all paperwork was in order and a great price . I couldn't be happier with my purchase even my mechanic was impressed with the car

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/11/17

    Thanks for your review Sarah, I hope you, and more importantly the dogs, are liking their new mode of transport. Its good to hear you were happy, especially after seeing others and were comfortable in making a purchase. Hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Pressure free, professional service.

    By Maria R on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ataris cars made buying a used car a pleasure. Adam allows you to take your time when choosing a car and there is no pressure selling like in some other outlets. Everything was ready as promised on the day of pick up and the whole process was stress free. When I got the vehicle home I realised I didn't have the code to unlock the audio system so Adam has kindly arranged for me to go to his electrician to get it sorted. I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from Ataris cars and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/11/17

    Thanks for your review Maria, it was great to meet you. Glad you appreciate and recognize the effort we go to. I am glad you found something to replace your old car and were comfortable in buying from us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam. PS the electrician was delighted with the tip you left, very kind of you!


  • 5

    Super helpful!

    By Katherine W on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great helpful service. Very good customer service, everything was explained clearly and all questions I asked were answered with a smile!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 31/10/17

    Thanks for your review Kath, was great to meet you. Glad you were happy and comfortable in driving away the same day. Best of luck with your house move, hope to see you again soon for another Panda! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    professional, great attention to detail, efficient

    By Dawn L on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Toyota Celica from the guys at Ataris last weekend. I would highly recommend this business to any potential car purchasers. With a great range of quality vehicles and excellent customer service from the two brothers, they went out of their way to deliver 100% customer satisfaction. Answered all of my questions and sorted out my car tax as part of the service! Very impressed. Would definitely buy a vehicle from them in the future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/10/17

    Thanks for your review Dawn, was great to meet you and Dave. I`m happy that we had something which suited your requirements. Glad you recognize and appreciate the service we give to all of our customers, hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Professional/Friendly Car Sales

    By Tas S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car. Adam left us to look around and was told to give him a shout when we were ready to test drive the car. Loved the car and the professional service that Ataris Cars offered. We felt that our decision to buy the car was not rushed and the atmosphere was very friendly. I would certainly recommend anyone who is currently look to purchase a vehicle to go to Ataris. Very helpful!!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/10/17

    Thanks for your review Tas, was refreshing to meet you both. Glad the car was to your liking and you were able to drive away within 30 mins of arriving, no more slumming it on public transport! Appreciate the kind words and recognition, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR