play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Rhys E on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam and the rest of the guys at Ataris Cars were great. I knew the car I was wanting to look at and got down to see it and test drive it within half an hour of calling. No pressure was put on us and was left to look around and inspect at my on leisure. Went ahead with the purchase and Adam managed to sort out finance then and there. Any questions or reservations I had were answered and reassured straight away. Drove the car away that day. Would recommend Ataris Cars highly, good stock of motors and great sevice.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review Rhys, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, glad you felt comfortable and relaxed during the purchase journey. Always good to have our customers driving away same day. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great Dealership, low mileage specialists

    By Daniel W on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a Nissan cube online which I had enquired about (quick answer and very polite) and arranged a viewing, the location was easy to find and had a good selection of other vehicles. Took the car for a test drive and looked around a few other vehicles, returned later so my wife could have a drive which was no problem for them. Once the decision was made to buy the car we were setting off home with it in around an hour with it being nicely cleaned just before too! Both of the staff were very helpful throughout and I would recommend having a look through this garages stock as they were great to do business with. Very happy with my experience.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review Dan, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away same day, after getting the finance in place. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. We try and make it as easy and as relaxed as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Ford Ka purchase

    By Kay P on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful-not pushy. Very happy with service and purchase.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/05/19

    Thanks for your review Kay, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you were able to drive away straight away. Great to know you were happy with the buying experience. Enjoy your new Ford Ka, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Alex


  • 5

    Lovely experience!

    By Jane H on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    There are not many times you can say buyng a second-hand car is a lovely experience, but in this case it was. The atmosphere is very relaxed, no sales pressure which means you can look around at your leisure. Found a car which was a lovely car all round. Inside was immaculate as well as the outside. Price was fair. On looking at a lot of the cars on the lot, they were all immaculate on the inside. Buying the car was so easy and they even did all the paperwork so I did not have to send anything off or tax it as they did that too. Would definitely recommend Ataris Cars and I will be coming back with my daughter who will be looking for another car soon. I came in with my son who was very surprised at the quality of the cars on show.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 19/05/19

    Thanks for your review Jane, it was great to meet you and your son. We appreciate your kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for others. Glad to know you felt comfortable and relaxed on the buying journey, we try and make it as easy as possible for our customers. Enjoy your new upgraded set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Amazing Honest Dealer

    By Tosh S on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris 2003 for my son. I travelled from Bracknell to Manchester on 22 March... On a day when there was a major disruption with the trains. I caught 2 buses, 2 trains, and walked. I eventually found Ataris Cars - Hurray! I was met by a "gleaming" Sales person and I immediately felt comfortable in dealing with him. He gave me the keys to the car and allowed me to inspect the car on my own. I was not disappointed - the car was exactly as stated in the advert. There was no pressure to purchase the car. The paperwork was hassle free. The drive back to Bracknell was such a pleasure.... Nice and smooth. My son was very happy with his car. Thank you for your fantastic service. No doubt, I shall return to buy another car in the future. I am very happy that I bought the car from Ataris. Not only is it a 5 star on Autotrader, but I can give them 6 stars (******) in my review. Keep up the good work and best wishes. Tosh

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/05/19

    Thanks for your review Tosh, is was good meeting you. It is gratifying to know you would have given us 6 star if possible! We appreciate your kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for others. Good to know the car was ready to drive away, especially after travelling over 150 miles to view. I Hope your son is enjoying his new car, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great customer service at this garage

    By Jo C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was lovely to be able to walk round the cars at our leisure without being hassled by sales guys. Very professional, friendly, helpful and accommodating guys who I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/05/19

    Thanks for your review Jo, it was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had the right car in for your mum and that she was able to drive away straight away. Thank you for your kind words, we certainly try our best. Hope she is enjoying her new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Claire M on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The chap who we bought the car off Adam ,was spot on at no time did we feel pressured ,he seemed genuinely keen to help us very friendly got the car at a good price too .We would definitely recommend them Claire and David .Audi A3.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 07/05/19

    Thanks for your review Claire, it was great to meet both you and David. Glad we had the right car in stock to replace your old Audi, nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable along the purchase journey. Good luck with the MX-5 sale, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    ATARIS Cars Manchester

    By Lynn A on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice and easy to find,friendly and helpful staff. Quick and efficient.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/05/19

    Thanks for your review Lynn, it was great meeting you both. Glad you enjoyed the purchase experience with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as comfortable as possible. Hope to dog is enjoying the new Jag, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    We love our new car from Ataris Cars.

    By Angie W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we've had an excellent experience. No hassle when looking at vehicles but there to answer questions if needed. Adam and the staff were great. Good quality cars - great service. We were collected from Manchester Picadilly stn - picked up our chosen car and drove home. Great !!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Angie, it was great to meet you and John. We very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase. We appreciate you making the journey over from sunny Wrexham. Enjoy your new BMW, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Standard professional car supermarket.

    By Chris G on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good all round, nice guys. Don't have anything negative to say so just filling character space! :)

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you. Glad you approve of the buying experience and felt comfortable in making a purchase with Ataris. We appreciate you taking the time out to leave your feedback. Enjoy your new car, hopefully we shall see you again soon for anther. Thanks Alex.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR