play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from here both bargains The owner was very helpful friendly and informative. I would recommend you buy your car from here. Excellent

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 22/04/18

    Thanks for your review John, was good meeting you again. Its great to know that you chose us again for your second car and that we had a nice upgrade in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, be sure to give me a call when you move to Spain and wish to sell! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    2006 Fiesta

    By James S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Easy going with no pushy sales tactics. Great condition low mileage Fiesta and he even arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to my house for free.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/04/18

    Thanks for your review James, was great to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, glad that you found something with us as your first car, which is always an important decision. Hope you are enjoying your new Fiesta, drive safe and hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A Good Car Buying Experience

    By Alan F on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once I found the site, the selection of good cars was excellent. The service I received was polite and non pressured. Once I had chosen the car , everything was explained clearly and the car was ready on time on the day specified. All documentation was completed correctly and provided to me. I will certainly use this company again

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Alan, it was good meeting you. I am happy that the car ticked the boxes especially as you have an identical car already. Appreciate the recognition, glad you enjoyed the buying experience, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air when buying a car

    By Alan J on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service when you want it and left in peace to browse and survey your purchase. Adam and Alex were extremely helpful and professional during our purchase which made the whole process delightful and the car is superb you really need to try the experience for yourself you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Alan, was great meeting you and Daniel. Its great to know that the car and us as a business, met the high standards of a petrol head! We hope to be first point of contact when you decide to part with your BMW. I am glad you enjoyed the buying experience, hope to see again for another, thanks Alex


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience.

    By Jim F on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a Volkswagen Fox, as a first car for our daughter. Our predominant reason for visiting Ataris, was down to the reviews left on Autotrader. I can confirm that they are correct. The whole process was excellent. Adam is a great bloke, very efficient and attentive. If you are looking for a used car, please give these guys a try. Many thanks and regards to all.....Jim and Becky.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Jim, it was great meeting you and Becky. I am glad you liked the car and it ticked the boxes as a first car for Becky, always a daunting experience buying your first one! Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another! Drive safe, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Karl V on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hassle service. Looked online, had the car next next day. Lovely car, well worth the money. No pushy salesman.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your review Karl, was good meeting you and your wife. Glad we had something in stock that ticked the boxes, it is also good to hear that you were able to drive away within 30 mins to arriving! Hope you are enjoying your new Kia, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    ford fiesta st

    By Julie W on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a great place this is,adam and alex really know their cars with years of experience.we walked in greeted by a friendly face we were left to browse without being hounded like some garages,the place is very clean and tidy,we felt at ease no pressure,took the car I had my eye on for a test drive mind made up there and then.love the car, adam took your advice with the petrol.thank you for everything you did for me and kevin.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your review Julie, was great to meet you and Kev. Its good to hear that you found the process relaxed, comfortable and easy enough to make a purchase. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, certainly makes for a nice two car driveway! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy !

    By Paula M on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase 😁 great service Thanks for making it easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 27/03/18

    Thanks for your review Paula, it was great meeting you. Thank you for the kind words and appreciation, I am glad the car was to your liking and you found the process easy. Hope to see soon for another! PS keep up the good work saving lives! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and honest

    By Danny P on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed sales approach, we were allowed to look around at our leisure with no pressure. The business model is to be upfront and honest, acquiring quality cars and pricing them competitively. Therefore you need to get passed the fact you won't be able to haggle as you may have done with more traditional car dealerships. They had all associated documents with the car and it was in great condition. We were even able to drive away on the same day after keeping the guys back for over 2 hours after they were meant to shut.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/04/18

    Thanks for your review Danny, was great meeting you both. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, glad you relayed it very well in the review. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Honest car dealership !

    By Cindy T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly family business! Very helpful! Customer service is spot on . Nothing was too much. Honest car dealership aren’t word you find go together. Ataris car dealers are the exception! No pushy dealers . Just there to help any and all questions answered . When purchasing used cars this is the place to go . Will not go anywhere else when looking for a used car although it will be a long time in the future, unfortunately, because the car we bought from them , I’m sure will be with us for a while ! Thanks Guys !!! excellent, friendly and smoothy handled experience !!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/03/18

    Thanks for your review Cindy, it was great to meet you and your dad. It`s good to read that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase, especially as it was to replace your dads pride and joy! Hope he is enjoying his new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR