play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Tony W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful but most importantly the car was well presented and has exceeded the expectation of what we expected! Was worth travelling to them for the car and service provided.


  • 5

    Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    By Glenn M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell. Staff were very helpful Happy to give me the keys to the cars I was interested in & let me take my time to look round them. No trying to up sell me only wanted to sell me what was practical for me & what was in my price range. Enjoyable hassle free purchase

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Glenn, it was good meeting you. It is great to know you enjoyed the purchasing experience and know you drove away the car that is right for you. I am sure you will make maximum use of the extra space! Enjoy your new work horse, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Quality & Professional which won't break the bank!

    By Mike M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to buying the car I've always wanted. The sales man at Ataris was extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Mike, was great meeting you. Glad your new power machine met your expectations, especially after travelling over from Llandudno. Hope you are enjoying the car, all the best for the New Year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly and no fuss

    By Jennifer H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant folk who made buying my first car a relatively painless experience. No hard sell, just friendly, informative and happy to answer questions. The vehicle was as described on the website and it was no hassle to arrange a test drive and then the paperwork. Thank you!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Jennifer, it was lovely to meet you both. It is good to know you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. We strive to make the whole experience as comfortable as possible, particularly when buying your first car. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Dennis F on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ataris was very helpful, not pushy and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Dennis, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we try and make the process as easy as possible for all. Hope you are enjoying your new work horse, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    A surprisingly good experience

    By Sameena K on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a satisfactory experience. We found the salesperson most helpful. The car had all the specifications as given own website in fact the detail on website was more detailed then other sites. We were told about the work done on wheels and brakes. As a result we did not take long to decide to buy the car there and then. This is something we have never done before.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your review Doctor Khan, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right car is stock for you and you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase, especially as you traveled over from Bangor, North Wales. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    One of the best in Manchester

    By Murat B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think this is one of the very best of Car Supermarkets in Manchester saying that after spending a 10 days intensively searching for a car and making many phone calls and test drives at different car dealers. They were very helful, patient and tolerant from A to Z throughly for entire process of my purchase today. Most of cars I saw in the place were top picks with impressive service histories. I am happy that I found this place. Absolutely recommending, They also helped me with tax paying and insurance processes. Many Thanks to Adam and all the team of professionals there.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/12/18

    Thanks for your review Murat, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the process easy and relaxed for all of our valued buyers. Good to know you enjoyed the buying journey. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars - QUALITY car sales!!! 10/10

    By Stuart G on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was a legend, made the whole process very quick and very simple. Buying a new car can be a huge hassle, not at Ataris, they made it as easy as possible. Brilliant service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/12/18

    Thanks for your review Stu, it was great meeting you and the family. Glad we had the right car in stock and you found the whole process easy and stress free. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Efficient, Honest and Informative

    By Yvonne H on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very efficient, informative and honest, not at all pushy. We will definitely be returning early next year to buy our son a car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/12/18

    Thanks for your review Yvonne, it was great meeting you both. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase from Ataris. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again for your sons car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    The wrong place but absolutely right time!!!

    By Kathie D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have never bought from Ataris before but can absolutely guarantee we will be doing again in the future! What a lovely pleasant experience. We initially went to the wrong firm and even with this information we were offered directions rather than a hard sell! how professional and kind! Nevertheless we didn't bother with the other firm and purchased a beautiful car from Ataris. The car whilst second hand is immaculate, low mileage , no damage just as if it were a new car! Nothing was too much trouble, all tax sorted, all paperwork for DVLA sorted for us. We found all staff to be friendly, polite and above all really giving the customer 100%. It really was a lovely experience buying a used car with Ataris. i would recommend them to everyone, and am looking forward to dealing with them again in the New year for mine and my son's cars!!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/12/18

    Thanks for your review Katie, it was great to meet you both. It was definitely fate that blew you in our direction! Glad we had something in stock that ticked all the boxes and saved you £1,500 from your original car! Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we do try our best to make the process as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. Enjoy the new car, look forward to seeing you both again soon, thanks Adam.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR