play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward and fair.

    By Steve W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very professional and honest from start to finish. Easy to deal with and I highly recommend for a pleasant and unhurried experience with no pressure and excellent customer service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/10/20

    Thanks for your review Steve, it was great to meet you and Zak. Glad we had the right selection of cars for Zak, especially given he was racking up the miles on your car! Its good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your buying journey with Ataris Cars. Hope he enjoys his new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Seat Leon fn

    By Curly T on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful / good value / very happy with my new car

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Curly, it was good to meet you and the Mrs. Appreciate your feedback, certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new pocket rocket, hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable A1

    By Bradley T on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure sale. Free to look around and test drive. Fast efficient sale, had the car a month now no issues and very happy with the car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Bradley, it was good to meet you both. We try to be the benchmark for others, glad to read you approve of the service. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Sean S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very friendly and helpful throughout the process

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 12/10/20

    Thanks for your review Sean, it was great to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable during the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, especially as you had travelled up all the way from Cambridge. Enjoy your new, very special and fast, family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and friendly approach

    By Robert S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was so impressed with my whole experience with Ataris Cars. The guys have been helpful and supportive throughout, their knowledge and friendly approach was reassuring, there was no pressure to buy just helpful information and reassurance. I am so happy with my car and with the service I’ve received, you are in safe hands

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/10/20

    Many thanks for your review Robert. I'm glad our no pressure sales approach was to your liking, and even more importantly, you were happy with your low mileage Focus. We look forward to welcoming you back, if you fancy a change in the future. Happy motoring. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Honda FRV Auto

    By Mo L on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff was friendly. Car was clean and sale was straightforward. The cost of me regassing the A/C was refunded with no quibble.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/09/20

    Thanks for your review Mo. We hope the Honda brings you years of reliable motoring, as per your old Honda. It was good meeting you and your Father, and hope you had a pleasant drive back to Solihull.


  • 5

    Probably the best car buying experience We've had.

    By John H on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were given as much time as we wanted to inspect and drive the car. There ws no pressure from the garage owner. He actually stayed in the office and just left us to it.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for your review Mr Hynes. I hope the Volvo brings you years of pleasurable towing. It was good to meet you and the wife, and talk about the whole 23 year business model! I sure know where to come if I ever need a physio. Look after your self and hope to see you soon, and would highly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Tommy J on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From when we first seen the car we knew we wanted it, a low mileage Citroen C1 for my son, no pressure at all, we were given the keys to look inside it then we were allowed to test drive it at our leisure, deal was done on the spot, Tom my son loves his first car and Ataris Cars made it a pleasure, thank you fella's . Paul

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for the review Paul. Glad we had the right car for you, and it sure was the right price! Happy you had a pleasant buying experience. Certainly hope Tom enjoys and appreciates his first car. Look after yourself and certainly hope to see you soon, if either of you fancy an upgrade, or even downgrade. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Good car, good price, great experience

    By Fiona D on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience despite one of the guys being on paternity leave. Couldn’t take the car away the same day as we saw the car because of the need to do the finance forms but I was rung the next day and completed the details all over the phone then just needed to sign the next day. So a quick, smooth process.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for your review Dr Davidson. It was a pleasure meeting you, and we really appreciate your understanding with Adam starting his paternity leave, the day you first came. It was all sorted as quickly as possible the following day. I'm happy that you had a pleasant buying experience, and hope to see you soon for another. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Susan M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pre-sale customer service,Adam was very helpful and we were very happy with our new car.It exceeded our expectations and was definitely worth the 300 mile round trip.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 28/09/20

    Thanks for your review Susan, it was great to meet you and Caspa. It is wonderful to read that you had a pleasant experience with Ataris Cars, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for the industry. Enjoy your new, very special, set of wheels, I am sure we will hear from you when you decide to part company with your new toy and want another, drive safe, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP