play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Gary F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly customer service with clear pricing and the whole deal was done inside an hour.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Yasmin W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient service, car was ready to drive away straight away

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Yasmin, it was good meeting you all. I am glad we had something that suited your requirements, especially after travelling over 60 miles to visit Manchester and having viewed several sub-standard examples. Hope you are enjoying your new addition to the low cost motoring fleet! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Lee H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This place is very good, massive range of reliable fords, no pushy sales men, awesome buying experience, and great deals, definitely worth a visit if your looking for a reliable car, Thanks!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Lee, was great to meet you and the Mrs. It is good to know you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris and that you felt relaxed in making a purchase. Glad we had something that ticked all the boxes for you. Hope you are enjoying your trips down to the South Coast in comfort. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great service, can’t really fault

    By Myles H on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was a really nice guy. He let us browse without any hasstle and was there to help as and when we needed. All the cars seem decent, it looks like they only pick good quality stock. After sale they have been fantastic too. I would definitely go back in future and recommend to friends. I’m very pleased with my purchase and with my buying experience!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Myles, it was good meeting you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try to make all our customers feel valued and comfortable. Hope you are enjoying travelling around Europe to all the music festivals and gigs in your new car. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Lynne B on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We telephoned Ataris about a car that they had for sale and went to view it. The guys were very helpful and friendly and not at all pushy, we test drove it straight away and they showed us all the paperwork to enable us to see what jobs had been done on the car. Everything was very straight forward and we bought the car right away. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and will look at buying our next car from them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your review Lynne, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had something in stock to suit your needs and budget. It is good to know that you felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase with us. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good honest owners that made buying a car easy.

    By Nick C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and found them very honest and straight forward.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your review Nick, it was good meeting you. It is great to know that you felt comfortable and relaxed in making a purchase from us, in what will be you new family car. Hope you are enjoying the extra space! Thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars Review

    By Neal R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Ataris Cars to be helpful and friendly and happy to deal with any queries. They were also flexible and easy to deal with. Would recommend them

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your review Neal, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we try and make it as easy for you as possible. Glad the new workhorse was suitable for you, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great Cars great price

    By Andrew F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , was no rushing or pushy sales. Great cars. Got a great deal. Highly recomended. Will use again when i need another car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your review Andy, was good meeting you. Glad the car ticked all the boxes for you and you were able to drive away same day. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Lawrie Q on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest accomadating staff. I was even responded to within 10 minutes to an enquiry I made on a Sunday. Very happy with the car I went away with and would recommend them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your review Laurie, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car is stock, especially as we had already sold the one you had originally shortlisted. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase. Keep up the good work in the kitchen! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gillman N on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. They have a very friendly, personal approach and take good care of their customers, which is quite a rare quality in dealerships these days. I'd recommend them anytime.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/09/18

    Thanks for your review Gillman, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we strive to be the benchmark for others. Glad we had something that suited your needs and budget. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR