play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As mentioned above would highly recommend Ataris C

    By Barbara E on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly experience. We were treated with care and professionalism throughout our visit. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Quick sale of a brilliant used car

    By Hannah S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and friendly service . I bought a used car with low mileage and in extremely good condition. Both Alex and Adam were really friendly and helped me over a weekend, to ensure I had the new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim L on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgable and great customer care. Would 100% recommend Ataris cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Tim, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new Audi, I am sure it will be a great work horse for you, excuse the pun. I hope the new year brings all great things for you and your family, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales experience

    By Mark L on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. No pressure, very helpful and friendly people. I will recommend to everybody I know.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, we aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new family wagon, keep up the good work on that side, best wishes for the coming year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Tim G on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy. Great communication. Likeable team. Car was great when I test drove it and it still is superb.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Tim, t was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly make our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new Porsche, hope to see you again for another, all the best for the new year, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Trader

    By Praveen I on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gentlemen Car Trader. Not dealt with such an honest car trader before. I had put a deposit down for a car on Monday however there was a change in circumstance with me. Adam called me and sent me back my full deposit (even though I said I would account for any admin fees he may wish to charge). This is very rare and I really can't thank them enough. I will definitely be buying a car from them in the very near future.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 05/12/20

    Thanks for your review Prav, appreciate the kind words and recognition. Purchasing a car is a huge decision and commitment, particularly when faced with the unprecedented challenges/restrictions we are all encountering with work and family. We understand that everyones situation can change and as genuine family people, we would expect the same from anyone we were to conduct business with. Hope all is well your side, look forward to meeting you in the future for a pocket rocket, take care, Adam


  • 5

    Relaxed, informative and no pressure

    By Mark B on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment, due to restrictions, arrived and was informed of all the cars that were ready for sale. Was able to browse and sit in cars without any pressure from anyone. Took 3 cars for a test drive in total over 2 days and decided which one to purchase. After a few days noticed a very slight problem, on informing Ataris Cars the problem was rectified as quickly as it could be, due to further restrictions. The cars for sale, apart from ones taken in part ex, are reasonably priced and have only done low mileage, which was a deciding factor in purchasing from them. Felt Covid safe throughout my experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, and hope to return one day when another car is needed.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 17/11/20

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right type of car in stock for you to make a decision with us. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Good to read that you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Bilal M on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No hidden issues with car bought

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/11/20

    Thanks for your review Bilal, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive it away. Appreciate the kind words, drive safe and hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Freelander 2 purchase. Very easy.

    By Anthony M on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Very professional and fair. Switched my plates over amongst other things which they didn’t have to do. Would deffo recommend buying a vehicle from astaricars.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 16/11/20

    Thanks for your review Ant, it was great to meet you both. Glad the Freelander was to your liking, especially as you had traveled all the way from sunny Seaham. Good to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, enjoy your new off-road capability, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, straightforward service

    By Tess C on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Ataris last week and it was a completely stress-free experience. Friendly and well-organised service, helpful but no pressure to buy and you are able to drive the car away on the day if you decide to buy. Would definitely recommend checking them out!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 10/11/20

    Thanks for your review Tess, it was good to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Adam. PS hope your dad enjoyed his paraglide that day!


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK6 2BP