play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up.

    By Brent S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Dealer was friendly and transaction was easy. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Lucas W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars are absolutely brilliant, walked away with a car that i am very satisfied with and will most likely go back in the future for my next one!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/03/20

    Thanks for your review Lucas, it was great to meet you and your step dad. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, it certainly makes a nice upgrade for you. Drive safe and we look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and superb customer service. Perfect

    By Lucas B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Toyota Auris from Adam. He was very helpful and even met me after hours to view the car. The car was as described and drove lovely. He allowed me all the time I needed to look around the car and allowed me a long test drive to make sure I was happy before purchasing. Absolutely no pressure. I would definitely buy from Ataris cars again. Adam is top bloke and was more than helpful. Buy with confidence .

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/03/20

    Thanks for your review Lucas, it was good to meet you and your brother. Appreciate you coming all the way over from sunny Doncaster. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Jodie W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, friendly staff and quick service. Genuine business.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/03/20

    Thanks for your review Jodie, it was great to meet you. Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Wonderful family run dealership. Love my new car!!

    By Ruth D on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    LOVE my new car 😍... Fantastic service, no pushy sales. Quick, easy, no fuss. Sorted me 5 day driveaway car insurance and sorted the tax online No fuss, no hassles. Lovely family run dealership

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 02/02/20

    Thanks for your review Ruth, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and that you were able to drive away same day. It is great to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Look forward t seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Jonathan S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice cars. the staff that worked there was nice and friendly. i hope they manage to find a new site for their showroom :) car still in fantastic shape and happy to purchase my 1st car from them.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Jonathan, it was great to meet you and Brandon. Glad you chose Ataris Cars for your first car, always an important decision. Glad to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on the purchase journey. Enjoy your new found freedom, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    First class

    By Irene F on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car a few months ago from Ataris and were so impressed with everything: the enjoyable, hassle free buying experience, the friendliness and knowledge of the staff and the range of high quality, low mileage, excellent service history vehicles available, that we had no hesitation in returning when we were looking for a second car. We again had an extremely positive experience and will be returning when next we are looking.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Irene, it was lovely to see you and Mr Foxen again. it is wonderful to know you decided to buy your second car from Ataris Cars, it is testament to the effort and service we put in. Glad to know you enjoyed the experience as much the second time of asking. Look forward to seeing you for your third set of wheels sometime soon. Take care, Adam


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chen T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, low pressure sale, low mileage reliable cars. Willing to go extra mile in regards to service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Dr Chen, it was great to meet you and the family. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. It is great to know you chose Ataris Cars after flying in from Australia. Hope you enjoy your stay in the sunny North West. Many thanks, Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest car sales

    By Peter R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came across a great looking Honda Civic at Ataris Cars! Upon arrival I was greeted by Adam who introduced himself and told us to check the car over at our leisure. No pressure, he left us to it. After a quick test drive and chat we went to the sales office to discuss the price and trade in offer. Adam was great to deal with. When normally buying a car it feels very formal and business like but with Adam it was just relaxed and simple which is how car buying should be. The paperwork was done in no time, he arranged drive away insurance and also sorted the tax! I was very impressed from start to finish and drove away very happy. A week after my purchase, i unfortunately had to replace the car battery as it was flat but after phoning Adam he apologised, took my bank details and kindly refunded me some cash without any fuss which I thought was a great service. I am now driving my Civic which drives perfect, has low mileage and is everything I wanted it to be! Keep up the good work lads!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Pete, it was great to meet you and your father. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark when it comes to the industry. Glad you are enjoying your new more "family friendly" mode of transport! Enjoy the car, hope to see you in the near future for a 7 seater! Take care, Adam.


  • 5

    First class from start to finish.

    By Chris A on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car for my son from Ataris cars,from start to finish the service they provided was excellent and always with a smile,dealing with them was a pleasure we had a couple of little hiccups but they were dealt with immediately,it’s been a pleasure dealing with Ataris cars,excellent 👍👍👍

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was good to meet you and Josh. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Appreciate the kind words, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR