play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ataris Cars

At Ataris Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ataris Cars

Ataris Cars
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 customer service.

    By Nicole J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are amazing. All cars we viewed were in amazing condition. Having shopped around i felt pressured to by seller too buy the car they believe is the best fit for me. It was a lovely to go to two men that care and look out for there customers by giving them all the information upfront. It was an easy, stress free purchase. I would love to give 10,000 stars for providing amazing service and making me and my mother feel welcome when purchasing my first car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Ataris Cars

    By Maria K on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota seven seater car from Ataris Cars. Excellent car with very low mileage & a good price. I would highly recommend buying a car from Ataris Cars. They were very friendly & helpful & even delivered my new car to my home address. I have recommended them to all my family & friends as the service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great, honest and trustworthy

    By Caroline B on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Ataris Card. We were left to look at the car by ourselves with no pressure to buy which we really appreciated. We got to look at the whole car and take a test drive in our own time. Really friendly, approachable and knowledgable guys. Sensible prices and the company is honest and reliable. Really pleased with our car-buying experience. The car itself is smashing, no problems with it whatsoever. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/11/18

    Thanks for your review Caroline, it was good meeting you both. Glad we had something in stock that ticked the boxes for you and was within your budget. Appreciate the kinds words and recognition, good to know you felt comfortable when making your new purchase. Enjoy the car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    A top quality service from start to finish

    By Daniel H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car had failed its MOT early in the week and was taken away for scrap and while I was initially looking for a cheap runaround on eBay, I found the advert for an 04 Toyota Corolla at Ataris Cars. From the first moment I spoke to them about coming to view the car to agreeing to buy it the next day, I can honestly say that their customer service is second to none. As many other reviewers have mentioned, they're not pushy and leave you to make your own decisions. Also, many garages fail on their aftersales, but the guys at Ataris were great at ensuing a small warning light was nothing to worry about and having it checked out straight away. Overall, I would certainly recommend Ataris Cars if you're looking to buy a reliable car.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 04/11/18

    Thanks for your review Dan, good to meet you both. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the buying process as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. Glad we had the ideal replacement fro your old car, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Dale R on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. I bought a car a few weeks ago and I am very happy with it. When I first went to view the car the car salesman was nice and polite. He left me to look at the car on my own which I like. I noticed on the test drive the car was pulling to one side so I mentioned it. The car salesman then got the tracking aligned but this didn't fix the problem so he pay a mechanic to fix a wishbone. I then had a second test drive and it was all fix so bought the car. When it's time to replace my car I will definitely be looking to see what they have in stock.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review Dale, it was great meeting you and the family. It is good to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Thank you for the kind words and compliments. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars Manchester

    By Jim H on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, no pushy salesmen, It was nice to be given the keys and left alone whilst checking the vehicle, The owner and sales manager are really nice helpful gentlemen, it was a pleasure purchasing a car, very friendly people make it such a pleasure doing business. I would strongly recommend Ataris Cars

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review Jim, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition. We certainly try and make the whole buying process as easy and as smooth as possible. Glad you found something on site that ticked all the boxes. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service genuine & friendly guys

    By Seth W on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from here, fantastic customer service from genuine and friendly guys. On arrival I was greeted by a member of staff who directed me to the vehicles on sale. All the cars that I saw seemed to be in good condition and I felt the guy i spoke to was honest and was genuinely trying to provide me with a good deal. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely come here again and have recommend two friends who are looking for cars to do so.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review Seth, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock to suit your needs and you were able to drive away same day. It is good to read that you relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with us. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy buying experience.

    By Terry G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had reluctantly decided that the old Freelander was too high maintenance to keep. Hadn't looked at cars for years but with some agility issues decided that we needed something with ease of access. Ataris had a Toyota Prius listed along with some others of interest so along we went. We explained what we were looking for and pointed in the right direction. Looked at a number of different cars without interference but help was available with any inquiries. The Prius seemed favourite so we agreed to return next day for a test drive. The salesman was again friendly and helpful (as were all the staff) and displayed great knowledge of this rather unusual model of car. We bought it. They made the whole transaction an easy and positive experience. Based on our experience - highly recommended!

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 24/10/18

    Thanks for your review Terry, is was great to meet you and the good lady. It is reassuring to know that you felt relaxed and comfortable making your car purchase with us, especially as it was the first car buying experience after some two decades! Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we hope to see you again soon for a another, many thanks, Adam.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit! Bought a Ford Fiesta.

    By Tracy Y on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Hassle free experience. Nothing too much trouble, even helped to sort out the tax so I could drive the vehicle home.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/10/18

    Thanks for your review Tracy, it was good meeting you and (nearly) all the family! I am glad the car ticked all the right boxes and I am sure it will make a great first car for your son. Thank you for the kind words, we try and make the whole process as easy as possible. Hope to see again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good Service / Good car

    By Wesley S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from the guys at Ataris Cars. Polite, not pushy, let you browse at your leisure & quick to respond to queries. Would recommend anyone looking at buying a car take a look at the Ataris website as you'll get a good car with good customer service.

    Reply from Ataris Cars on 08/10/18

    Thanks for your review Wes, it was good meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock and one that suited your budget. Appreciate the recognition, good to know you felt relaxed when making a purchase. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ataris Cars

Telephone:
0161 8504455 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday 08:45 - 18:00
Friday 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Ataris Cars

Address:
Taylor Road,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M41 7JR